We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
21
41
31
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
21
41
31
7
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for 12days in August, and found it to be a very nice hotel. Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff (Klaudia, Blanka, Jelena, Front desk staff...All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice. Every day, there’s a choice of several menus, based on meat, fish or vegetables, spaghetti, tagliatelle, lasagne, macaroni, and a lot of fruit...

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jelena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2019 via mobile

WiFi in the room is not wifi, and you cant call this speed wifi. Food is just okay, but for hotel with 4* and that price it is normal to offer one free drink for lunch and dinner as this was all inclusive offer.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 1008renatof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilirija_Hotels2011, Sales & marketing dept at Hotel Kornati, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2019

Greetings Renato,
our free Wi-Fi has the exact speed as it is posted on our website: https://ilirijabiograd.com/en/kornati-hotel/about-the-hotel
It's not stated anywhere that it is a fast internet.
Regarding our accommodation offers, we never had an all-inclusive offers, so the drinks aren't included, except during breakfast.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2019 via mobile

We booked this hotel as part of a girls trip and we were so pleased with the location. The bars and restaurants in the vicinity are brilliant and there is so much choice.

Although we didn’t spend too much time in the hotel so didn’t mind - the quality is poor and the service is pretty rubbish. The rooms are cramped, especially if you book for 3. One of the single beds is very small and in the corner. The duvet didn’t even cover my small friend, her feet stuck out the bottom. The balcony is tiny with two plastic uncomfortable chairs.

It does not have any pools! You have to walk up the road where you can use the indoor and outdoor pools for free which is good but there are limited sunbeds and it is overpopulated. The lavender bar as part of the hotel with pools serves great pizzas and even better cocktails - worth a visit for sure!

We’d spilt water on the bed one night and the next day, it did not get changed even though it was visibly soaked! The maid just put the sheet over it and when we came up for a nap that afternoon we were understandably very frustrated (and cranky). The room isn’t as clean as you’d expect but the shower is nice and powerful.

Breakfast is basic and the hot food in particular does not look appetising. Do not book more than bed and breakfast in this hotel as you’ll be very disappointed and you’ll miss out on the varied restaurants that are on the door step!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 236olivw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2019 via mobile

Clean but pretty small room. Great air conditioner. Nice, helpful and friendly staff. The location is terrific, many restaurants and boutiques along the harbour walk. You can use the pool and spa at the hotel next door. The food wasn’t very good so we chose to eat at other restaurants and they where all very good.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sightsee262550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2019

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews