We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Hawaii Nautical
from US$422.89
More Info
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveller rating
286
9
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
286
9
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset cruise whale watching spirit of aloha luxury catamaran captain mike catamaran snorkel beautiful catamaran sailing experience saw dolphins amazing sunset honokohau harbor kohala coast took great care the big island crew members great trip kona area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2021

We really enjoyed the Sunset Cruise on Spirit of Aloha with Captain Mike, Rob and Faith and learned a lot about the island from Rob. The weather was perfect, beautiful views, and we got some fantastic photos and met some very nice people from all over the US. I would recommend this cruise!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank lindabirdy47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2021

The weather was gorgeous. I felt really safe in our group along with captain mike and the rest of the team. They were super attentive to everyone's needs and even rescued someone's hat from the sea. It was incredible to see all the fish and sea life up so close. Would definitely go on another cruise with them.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 414anastasiar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

Family of 4 here with 2 kids ages 12 & 16. All of us had an amazing time! Crew was professional, knowledgeable, & entertaining! Food was surprisingly great! Service was fantastic! Views were breathtaking! We even witnessed a proposal!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 166alysar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021

Amazing experience with even more amazing staff. Had the most relaxing time with breathtaking views and even made some friends along the way! Highly recommend this adventure to anyone.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 42alyxd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021

Weather was perfect! Captain Mike and the crew were entertaining, funny, friendly and knew how to be great hosts. We really enjoyed the entire experience and highly recommend this sail and snorkel cruise.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank laurabR869SQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews