We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$129
US$116
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
US$139
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Atlanta / Kennesaw(Kennesaw)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$134
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$129
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
57
84
55
25
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
84
55
25
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelroom was cleanbreakfast ladywould stay here againparking lotroad tripgeorgiaemployeesrates
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

The check in guy was really sweet, the room was dated but didn't stink. The sad part was the long gross hairs in the shower up on the upper wall of it. To be fair that honestly probably makes the hotel average. I would imagine most times hotel cleaning staff just cleans the bottom of the tub, this time I just had visual confirmation... I didn't call the front desk just whipped out my ever present (when staying in a hotel) disinfectant cleaning wipes. Also the bed is very uncomfortable but again .... "average"

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Char D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWKENNESAW01, front desk at Kennesaw Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. We apologize for your below average experience on your stay with us. Anytime there is a problem with your room you should never hesitate to call the front desk so they can make it right. It is our hope you give us another chance to please you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016

All the hotels in the area were sold out for tournaments except this one. Hmmmm....
Exterior was dirty and in need of maintenance. Rooms were dated and in need of updating....had a musty smell. Not like you see on tv.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjr21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWKENNESAW01, front desk at Kennesaw Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are constantly making improvements The next time you are in the area stop by again and give us another try.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016

It was last minute stay. The front desk was very helpful and professional. The overall lobby looked very clean and well maintained. The room was clean and the internet worked well. The breakfast lady was very kind and the food was good. Thank you Manny

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MTV248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWKENNESAW01, front desk at Kennesaw Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2016

Thank you, Manny, for reviewing our motel. Even though it was a last minute stay we are happy it was a good one. Please come back and stay with us any time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed a week. It was clean, staff was helpful, breakfast was very good. Don't miss the sausage gravy. Cracker Barrel is steps away. Easy access to I-575 and I-75. Many great restaurants nearby; we recommend Papi's. The bed was very firm, WiFi was weak in our room.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWKENNESAW01, front desk at Kennesaw Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2016

Thank you so much for such a good review. We hope you will find us again for another week or longer. The WiFi has been updated recently.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Second time staying at this place. Less expensive that nearby hotels. Everything was clean, quiet, the staff was friendly, everything worked properly. Didn't try the pool but it looked pretty. Slept too late for the breakfast so I can't comment on that.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bigmama156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWKENNESAW01, front desk at Kennesaw Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2016

Thank you for staying with us a second time and for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to have pleased you and hope of future visits you have a chance to experience all the amenities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews