We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Lol.travel
RM 632
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Andy D
Leeds, United Kingdom

Great Hotel with wonderful staff.....But there is a But!

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Mar 2024
This is a great hotel that is very clean and very modern. The beds are very comfy as well as the pillows. There is a complimentary coffee machine that came in handy in the morning. The staff are very attentive and the room was cleaned every day while we were out and about in Paris. However, ultimately the location was not the best for what we were wanting.

It is on the outskirts of Paris and although it is located by the metro. 2 minutes round the corner from the hotel. It still takes you about 25/30 minutes to get into the centre of Paris or any other site that you want to visit.

There are a couple of really nice restaurant's near the hotel but the choice is limited and you feel like you are more in the suburbs of Paris and not in an upbeat and lively city.

Having walked round the Latin Quarters and Montmartre this is what we would have preferred as apposed to Clichey.

I cant take anything away from the staff and the hotel. But if we were to return to Paris we would look to stay somewhere else. But, that doesn't mean that we didn't like the hotel and i would like to place on record a huge thanks to the staff at the hotel for out wonderful stay.
Date of stay: March 2024
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
L'imprimerie Hôtel, Service clients/Réception at L'Imprimerie Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 27 Mar 2024
Dear Andrew,
Thanks for your comment which is very complete. Our team is always doing the maximum to make you feel the most comfortable as possible. Regarding the location of the hotel, we apologize if you found it far from the capital center. However, it remains one of our advantages aswell : the hotel can remain calm and discreet while offering a top service to the guests. We hope to see you very soon despite the location, and wish you a good afternoon !!

Warm Regards,
Elyott
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
ibis Styles
RM 626
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 619
  • Hotels.com
0.2 km from L'Imprimerie Hotel
Free Wifi
Outside Terrace
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Radissonhotels.com
    RM 742
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
0.1 km from L'Imprimerie Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 707
  • Hotels.com
0.1 km from L'Imprimerie Hotel
Free Wifi
CAMPANILE DSC
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 402
  • Hotels.com
0.3 km from L'Imprimerie Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Guest room
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • ibis Budget
    RM 363
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
0.2 km from L'Imprimerie Hotel
Free Wifi
Guest room
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 647
  • Hotels.com
0.3 km from L'Imprimerie Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
PISCINE
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 568
  • Booking.com
0.6 km from L'Imprimerie Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 434
  • ibis
    RM 529
0.3 km from L'Imprimerie Hotel
Free Wifi
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • vocoHotels
    RM 705
  • Booking.com
0.5 km from L'Imprimerie Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 397
  • Booking.com
0.5 km from L'Imprimerie Hotel
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
View more hotels in Clichy
Reviews (689)
Filter reviews
689 results
Traveller rating
488
152
28
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
488
152
28
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop terrace great hotel honesty bar great bathroom breakfast was excellent comfortable room boutique hotel quiet place nice neighborhood visit paris again metro station perfect stay quality hotel easy access recommend this hotel two nights convenient location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 689 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2024

Hotel was very nice and clean! Room was very clean and very cute which is not really important but is a nice touch!
The people working there were also very kind!
Breakfast was vey good and variable.
The only thing we missed was white sugar for the coffee (they only had brown sugar) but also not a big problem!
Metro was around the corner. Also a secured parking just 300m from the hotel.
Would recommend to everyone!
Very very pleased!

Date of stay: March 2024
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ileniamartinezperez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
L'imprimerie Hôtel, Service clients/Réception at L'Imprimerie Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2024

Good morning Ilenia, thanks a lot for your kind comment ! We're delighted to know that you've enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we're hoping to see you again very soon.

Best regards,
Elyott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2024

Outsdanding location, hidden in Clichy. Young & friendly staff, top hygiene measure all day long, including rooms. Diverse and tasty continental breakfast. Well thought architecture nurturing a relative small land print while offering a two-level terrace, a sociaizing bar area near reception (a stand-up desk), working areas, gym/fitness room, sauna, etc

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gabidirlau
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
L'imprimerie Hôtel, Service clients/Réception at L'Imprimerie Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2024

Dear Gabi,
Thanks for your kind comment ! Looking forward to welcome you again very soon :)

Warm Regards,
Elyott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2024 via mobile

Amazing hotel, great location. Metro station near hotel.
Staff is very helpful, English speakers.
Great breakfast, bio products available for breakfast. Great coffee.
Gym and sauna available for guests.
Rooms are very clean, no noise from neighbors and from outside.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Andrius R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
L'imprimerie Hôtel, Service clients/Réception at L'Imprimerie Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2024

Good evening Andrius, thanks a lot for your kind comment ! We're delighted to know that you've enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we're hoping to see you again very soon.

Best regards,
Elyott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2024

Gorgeous boutique vibe. Staff were brilliant and couldn’t be more helpful. Spotlessly clean. Breakfast delicious. There is a sauna and gym but we didn’t use it. Close to lots of shops and restaurants. Will definitely stay again. Lovely and quiet and tucked away off the main buzz of the streets.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank far2899
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reservations L'Imprimerie Hotel, Propriétaire at L'Imprimerie Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2024

Dear Far,

Thank you for your wonderful review!

We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the gorgeous boutique vibe of our hotel. It's fantastic that our staff was brilliant and helpful, and that you found the hotel spotlessly clean. We're pleased to know that the breakfast was delicious and that the proximity to shops and restaurants added to your experience. It's great to hear that you found our location lovely, quiet, and tucked away,

We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit.

Best regards,

Nathan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2024

This hotel was a beautiful boutique hotel, had everything we needed! The staff were friendly and always helped us with whatever we needed. Close to the metro and supermarkets just around the corner. Would definitely stay here again if we were to visit Paris.

Date of stay: December 2023
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lauren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reservations L'Imprimerie Hotel, Propriétaire at L'Imprimerie Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2024

Dear Lauren,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us !

We're delighted to hear that you found our boutique hotel beautiful and well-equipped, and that our friendly staff was always there to assist you. It's great to know that our location near the metro and supermarkets added to the convenience of your stay,

We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back whenever you visit Paris again.

Best regards,

Nathan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews