We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
RM 535
Breakfast included
ibis Styles
RM 510
travelup.com
RM 436
Breakfast included
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveller rating
155
115
23
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
155
115
23
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station paid parking pastries fresh towels breakfast selection excellent stay spoke very good english budget hotel de clichy the hotel staff marie paris centre supermarket euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2021

Good experience for reasonable price. Simple, clean and spacious room with good sleeping conditions - comfortable mattress and no noises coming from the street. Tasty breakfast, but due to Covid-19 restrictions, no buffet. Instead, the service bring to the table what we order. Despite the fact that the staff was very nice and tried very hard, the waiting time for some products was very long. The advantage of this hotel is the possibility to make take-out coffee or tea at any time of the day or night. And an interesting view of the rooftops of Paris and the Eiffel Tower far away. You can brag about it: I had a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower ;-)

Room tip: Top floors - nice view.
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CezaryBokun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 August 2020

Paris was really warm at the time of stay and the air conditioning doesn’t go low in the room which is poor but you walk into the hall and it’s cold. Says it’s family friendly but the we had to drag the buggy down stairs once out the lift also no water bottle, teas, cups etc provided except at main reception.

Breakfast is basic.

Staff are friendly. It was okay but I wouldn’t stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank P3218RKnicolam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 February 2020

Stayed 3 nights, and found everything to be as advertised. Great desk staff, a clean modern comfortable room, excellent bed/bedding, with an excellent complete breakfast. The nearby Metro was so convenient. So many nice touches such as all day complementary coffee and pastries. All at a very reasonable rate, too. Would definitely return here again.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank unkagabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 January 2020

Nice breakfast, friendly staff, quite a few restaurants around.
Room was good for the price. Cosy but functional.
Two rail stations within about 10 minutes walk.

Outside the central Paris arrondisements, but only just.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Satz24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 December 2019

This is nice hotel on very nice location with very good breakfast. If you use public transport, this is very nice place to stay. Nice space in room only door lock and room smell could be better, and that was only complains, all other was very nice with staff and location as the most strongest points of this nice Ibis hotel.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank EricWeller33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews