We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
RM 512
Breakfast included
ibis Styles
RM 513
travelup.com
RM 439
Breakfast included
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveller rating
155
115
22
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
155
115
22
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station paid parking pastries fresh towels breakfast selection excellent stay spoke very good english budget hotel de clichy the hotel staff marie paris centre supermarket euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 300 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2023

We were in Paris for my daughters 18th birthday it was our first time in Paris . I was nervous about my hotel booking as I had heard a few things about Paris and areas just outside like clichy not being safe . I can honestly say this is totally not true clichy is so safe and lovely the hotel is clean the rooms are on the small side but we were very happy with ours and there was 4 of us in it . The breakfast is yummy nothing hot but a great selection we loved it . But the star of the show is the staff so friendly can’t do enough for you . We loved Paris and loved this hotel and area would definitely stay here again thank you ibis styles clichy

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Katy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 June 2023

The staff was super friendly and always helpful. Rooms were clean and we had fresh towels every day. Breakfast was plenty and delicious, the coffee machine was great too. The free candy bar, free water/lemonade and pastries was a nice added bonus.
The Metro station was close and it wasn't far to get to all the attractions.
Will definitely come back again when we visit Paris.

Room tip: 7:45-8:00 was a good time for breakfast. After that it got crowded.
Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Yeti H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 May 2023 via mobile

All the hotel staff we had dealings with were friendly and helpful most spoke very good English or understood our poor French. Breakfast selection was good and the rooms were kept clean with fresh towels daily. The location is quiet but there are some very good bars and restaurants nearby. The metro station and. Supermarket are close by. We would definitely recommend to others to stop there when visiting Paris on a budget. We got a taxi from Charles du Gaulle Airport and it was 55 Euros flat fee and 63 euros when we returned which we felt was good value as there were 4 of us

Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank markredfern2567
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2022 via mobile

Brilliant location with very easy access to public transport, restaurants. The staff were very helpful.
Sylvain in particular was excellent with very good communication, very warm and friendly.
Very clean cosy rooms !!
Overall a good stay ! Thanks very much

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Leenamenon7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2022 via mobile

Sylviain, the manager made all the difference and made our stay a 5 star one - as did all the lovely staff which makes this a 5 star hotel for us! Easy to find, great secure parking( with EV charging) and close to metro and all amenities including some restaurants. What more would you want! Our choice for a Paris stay thanks again to the team for making a difference ( and a great breakfast to boot)!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bijumohd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews