We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Special rate available
Radissonhotels.com
RM 742
Booking.com
RM 743
Expedia.com
RM 741
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
SwissBusinessMan
Switzerland

Nice hotel I'd use again

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 16 Jul 2023
The hotel is a bit off the beaten trail. And perhaps that is good. The entry is in a court yard, locked at night. This surely makes it a safer and quieter spot within Paris.
The checkin went smoothly. The rooms are quite spacious, considering the usual small cabins in Paris. While the bedroom is nice and modern with practical amneties, the bathroom is really outdated. But most importantly, all was clean, and the coffee machine and some complimentary snacks were very welcome.

Breakfast was ok. The only staff seemed overwhelmed with preparing food, restocking and serving guests.

We didn't make use of the wellness area - so can't say if that was any good. Perhaps next time ;-)
Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
ibis Styles
RM 626
  • Booking.com
    RM 627
  • Expedia.com
    RM 625
  • Hotels.com
    RM 625
0.2 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
CAMPANILE DSC
Booking.com
RM 451
  • Expedia.com
    RM 449
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 382
  • Hotels.com
    RM 449
0.2 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
RM 707
  • Expedia.com
    RM 704
  • Agoda.com
    RM 564
  • Hotels.com
    RM 704
0.1 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
PISCINE
Booking.com
RM 650
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    RM 608
  • Agoda.com
    RM 516
  • Hotels.com
    RM 572
0.7 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Pool
Guest room
ibis Budget
RM 456
RM 363
  • Booking.com
    RM 420
  • Expedia.com
    RM 380
  • Hotels.com
    RM 380
0.3 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Guest room
Booking.com
RM 595
  • Expedia.com
    RM 551
  • Vio.com
    RM 416
  • Hotels.com
    RM 486
0.3 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior
ibis
RM 529
  • Booking.com
    RM 449
  • Expedia.com
    RM 432
  • Hotels.com
    RM 432
0.3 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Booking.com
RM 777
Fully refundable
  • Hampton
    RM 659
  • Expedia.com
    RM 775
  • Hotels.com
    RM 774
1.0 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
RM 706
  • Expedia.com
    RM 704
  • travelup.com
    RM 614
  • Priceline
    RM 705
0.6 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
RM 603
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    RM 547
  • Vio.com
    RM 377
  • Hotels.com
    RM 482
0.6 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
View more hotels in Clichy
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
37
17
4
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
37
17
4
4
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2023

Terrible experience from the minute we walked in, staff were very rude and unprofessional! Before we had booked, we rang in advance to clarify our booking but when we go there, they told us we had to book another room due to us having kids with us which was a joke! Then the lady at reception tried to make some stupid excuse for why we need two rooms, the manger then came to speak to us who told us it was her first day!
Please do not fall for the pictures as the staff are terrible and very unhelpful, they do not care about guests!

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank noddydotdj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 July 2023

The reception front desk staff Charley and the male sitting next to her are rude, unprofessional, unhelpful and inefficient. They hate their job and shouldn’t be in hospitality. The checkout process was also rude. Don’t stay here unless you have no other option.

Date of stay: June 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 23Welltraveled
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotel YAC Paris Clichy a member of Radisson Individuals, General Manager at Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2023

Dear Guest,

We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the reception front desk staff and the checkout process. It is important for hospitality professionals to be courteous, professional, helpful, and efficient.
If you had a negative experience, it may be helpful to share your feedback with the hotel management so that they can take appropriate measures to improve their service quality.
I hope your future experiences are more positive.
Have a nice day
Regards
Yac Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2023

It was ok. It’s at a ok location. You got a church nearby, restaurants and it’s only 20 minuts -/+ to the Eiffel Tower. The only minus was the service. Some of the workers weren’t as helpful as I tought

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iveteandrade98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotel YAC Paris Clichy a member of Radisson Individuals, General Manager at Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2023

Dear Iveteandrade98,

We are glad to hear that the location of the hotel was satisfactory, with nearby amenities such as a church and restaurants, as well as its proximity to the Eiffel Tower. However, I understand that the service provided by some of the workers fell short of your expectations. It's unfortunate when the service doesn't meet the standards we anticipate, as it can impact our overall experience. If you haven't already, it may be beneficial to provide feedback to the hotel management about the specific areas where the service was lacking. This can help them address any issues and improve their service for future guests.
Have a nice day
Regards
Yac Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2023

The YAC Hotel over exceeded my expectations of a comfortable stay. The Hotel was quiet, clean and luxurious. The staff, always super helpful and kind. It shows they love their job and contribute to guest best experience. Breakfast was delicious and the coffee machine produced the perfect coffee whether I wanted an expresso or latte. The Sauna was HOT and the pool did not taste like Chlorine filled water. It was fresh water. I did not intentionally drink the pool water, but when swimming it happens. The room was much larger than the other Hotels I have stayed in France. Every part of the Hotel was clean and met my comfort expectations. I highly recommend the Hotel as the location on commercial businesses and walking distance from Metro. Special Thanks to YAC Hotel staff!

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mariacabrera2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 June 2023

I checked out yesterday and paid the 4-nights stay for the reservation number 394JQD4M however instead of returning the entire amount paid as a deposit fee, the hotel charged an additonal amount of 640,04€ from the deposit fee. Sent all the details to the hotel stuff via email but have not received a response yet.

Date of stay: May 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fatihk934
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews