We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
RM 741
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Radissonhotels.com
RM 742
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
vvassel89
London, United Kingdom

A wonderful hotel and stay

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Sept 2023
Loved my stay here this hotel is gorgeous, staff are so pleasant, helpful and polite. It's secure and although hotel rooms in France are smaller than average, they make use of the space and features so well. The pool was out of service for 2 days but we'd got to enjoy the spa for 2 days prior, which is lovely. It is a small hotel but they have managed to make it work so well and look so beautiful too. Would definitely come back
Date of stay: August 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
ibis Styles
RM 626
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 616
  • Hotels.com
0.2 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Guest room
ibis Budget
RM 380
RM 363
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    RM 380
0.3 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
RM 775
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Hampton
1.0 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Exterior
Tripadvisor
RM 704
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    RM 704
0.6 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Restaurant
CAMPANILE DSC
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 382
  • Algotels
0.2 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 704
  • Booking.com
0.1 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
PISCINE
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 561
  • Algotels
0.7 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Pool
Guest room
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 536
  • Algotels
0.3 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 427
  • ibis
    RM 529
0.3 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 397
  • Expedia.com
    RM 547
0.6 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
View more hotels in Clichy
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
37
17
4
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
37
17
4
4
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2023 via mobile

Perfect location and lovely hotel hidden away from the busy city. The room are modern and clean but they do lack a few things like wardrobe, glasses and iron. They had one teabag and disposable cups but once used they weren't replaced. Overall the room was great, the bathroom is modern although small it was lovely inside the shower did leak but it was never a big problem. We did not have breakfast so unable to rate that but was always busy. The reception staff are helpful although not very friendly, hardly said hello or recognised you when you came in. The bar did seem to shut at random times sometimes 10 sometimes 11. Overall nice hotel and would visit again if I was to return to Paris. Note the pool was lovely and such a refreshing thing to have after a hot day. The glass did need cleaning and tiles had fallen off but it was lovely. We had Room 002 which came with a terrace which was lovely to have. Air con was great, overall with the price very happy.

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jamesdO8677NF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 July 2023

The hotel is a bit off the beaten trail. And perhaps that is good. The entry is in a court yard, locked at night. This surely makes it a safer and quieter spot within Paris.
The checkin went smoothly. The rooms are quite spacious, considering the usual small cabins in Paris. While the bedroom is nice and modern with practical amneties, the bathroom is really outdated. But most importantly, all was clean, and the coffee machine and some complimentary snacks were very welcome.

Breakfast was ok. The only staff seemed overwhelmed with preparing food, restocking and serving guests.

We didn't make use of the wellness area - so can't say if that was any good. Perhaps next time ;-)

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank SwissBusinessMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 July 2023

Terrible experience from the minute we walked in, staff were very rude and unprofessional! Before we had booked, we rang in advance to clarify our booking but when we go there, they told us we had to book another room due to us having kids with us which was a joke! Then the lady at reception tried to make some stupid excuse for why we need two rooms, the manger then came to speak to us who told us it was her first day!
Please do not fall for the pictures as the staff are terrible and very unhelpful, they do not care about guests!

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank noddydotdj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 July 2023

The reception front desk staff Charley and the male sitting next to her are rude, unprofessional, unhelpful and inefficient. They hate their job and shouldn’t be in hospitality. The checkout process was also rude. Don’t stay here unless you have no other option.

Date of stay: June 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 23Welltraveled
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotel YAC Paris Clichy a member of Radisson Individuals, General Manager at Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2023

Dear Guest,

We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the reception front desk staff and the checkout process. It is important for hospitality professionals to be courteous, professional, helpful, and efficient.
If you had a negative experience, it may be helpful to share your feedback with the hotel management so that they can take appropriate measures to improve their service quality.
I hope your future experiences are more positive.
Have a nice day
Regards
Yac Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2023

It was ok. It’s at a ok location. You got a church nearby, restaurants and it’s only 20 minuts -/+ to the Eiffel Tower. The only minus was the service. Some of the workers weren’t as helpful as I tought

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iveteandrade98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotel YAC Paris Clichy a member of Radisson Individuals, General Manager at Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2023

Dear Iveteandrade98,

We are glad to hear that the location of the hotel was satisfactory, with nearby amenities such as a church and restaurants, as well as its proximity to the Eiffel Tower. However, I understand that the service provided by some of the workers fell short of your expectations. It's unfortunate when the service doesn't meet the standards we anticipate, as it can impact our overall experience. If you haven't already, it may be beneficial to provide feedback to the hotel management about the specific areas where the service was lacking. This can help them address any issues and improve their service for future guests.
Have a nice day
Regards
Yac Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews