We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Radissonhotels.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
AndyWtn
Andover, United Kingdom

A hidden Gem

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Oct 2023
From a busy Paris street you proceed along a well lit and monitored arched alleyway to find this hotel in a tranquil inner square, a clean, light modern hotel whose appeal is enhanced by their amazing staff.
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • ibis Styles
    RM 625
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
0.2 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 558
  • Booking.com
0.2 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 846
  • Expedia.com
    RM 862
0.1 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
CAMPANILE DSC
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 430
  • Algotels
0.2 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Guest room
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 602
  • Hotels.com
0.3 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ibis
    RM 574
  • Booking.com
0.3 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Guest room
ibis Budget
RM 380
RM 362
  • Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
0.3 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
PISCINE
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 579
  • Expedia.com
    RM 647
0.7 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotel Exterior
Tripadvisor
RM 860
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    RM 860
0.6 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 405
  • Booking.com
0.6 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
View more hotels in Clichy
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
37
17
4
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
37
17
4
4
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2023

Just try it - trust me you'll like it !!

Fyi - set back off main road in a type of courtyard so deceptive when you pull up in cab abd you are wondering where is this hotel- then you see courtyard and instantly you start to see and experience the charm.

Reception staff will go out of their way to help you make it a great trip - busy but make time for guests

If you like a good value hotel, in a nice safe area you could do worse then to book this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wolfhound71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 September 2023

Beautiful modern hotel tucked away in a quite area- easy to get around short walk to subway station - very clean with beautiful modern bright design - simple but beautiful design -great service from the friendly staff.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank r0swithabecker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 September 2023

Great hotel with a lovely connection to public transit and other infrastructure. Neighborhood is nice.
Hotel staff is very friendly and the breakfast is satisfying as well.
If I have to mention something negative, then I would point out that the Hotel isn't providing any water bottles for daily consumption, but they offer Nespresso machines in each room. I would rather prefer having water and no coffee capsules. for environmental reasons and for staying hydrated. The Parisian tap water smells a bit like chloride, so I prefer to not use it for any coffee.
Even though we had the late-checkout option and have announced to stay until 2 pm, our hotel room card got deactivated already at 12:00, so we had to move to the reception.
But all this critics is rather light. I was loving the stay there and would love to visit it again. Thanks for the nice stay!

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Excursion40160484660
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 September 2023 via mobile

The hotel is located outside the main part of Paris, but is well connected to the centre and most of the attractions. There are some nice cafes and restaurants in the area that are not crowded with tourists. The hotel is very clean, something I have not often found in Paris. The breakfast is good but lacks variety. I would recommend asking for a room on a higher floor. The entrance to the hotel is from the courtyard, so the lobby bar is very quiet - great place to work remotely.

Room tip: A large grocery shop is located close to Marie de Clichy station. Great place for lunch: Rosette. Place for dinner: creperie du landy.
Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank checkforyourself
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 September 2023 via mobile

We had the pleasure of staying at this lovely boutique hotel. The hotel is sleek, modern, clean and quaint. Love the details and the pool area/sauna. The outdoor area has a nice Parisian feel and breakfast is really delicious and fresh! Great place to stay and not too far from the city. Special thanks to Thibault, who provided exceptional customer service!

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hgggonzalez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews