We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Rahul_Dwivedi
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Good hotel, can improve housekeeping services.

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Jan 2024
No table/desk and office char in the room. Pls check before booking. Housekeeping can be better. Bar in the lobby is nice - got a crash course on wine from Jinal - she knows her stuff well. Would recommend to go to the bar once. Jinal and the front desk have been very helpful with food recommendations.
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
ibis Styles
RM 657
RM 625
  • Booking.com
    RM 656
  • Hotels.com
    RM 656
  • Expedia.com
    RM 656
0.2 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Booking.com
RM 615
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    RM 615
  • Priceline
    RM 558
  • Official Site
    RM 611
0.2 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
CAMPANILE DSC
Booking.com
RM 435
  • Expedia.com
  • Campanile
    RM 392
  • Hotels.com
    RM 435
0.2 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Guest room
Booking.com
RM 703
  • Hotels.com
    RM 566
  • Expedia.com
    RM 504
  • Agoda.com
    RM 540
0.3 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior
Booking.com
RM 594
  • ibis
    RM 574
  • Expedia.com
    RM 675
  • Hotels.com
    RM 675
0.3 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Guest room
Tripadvisor
RM 454
RM 380
  • ibis Budget
  • Booking.com
    RM 418
  • Expedia.com
    RM 380
0.3 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Guest room
Booking.com
RM 601
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    RM 467
  • Priceline
    RM 408
  • Expedia.com
    RM 416
0.6 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    RM 822
  • Hotels.com
    RM 862
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 846
0.1 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    RM 648
  • Hotels.com
    RM 554
  • Priceline
    RM 583
0.7 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    RM 861
  • travelup.com
    RM 764
  • Hotels.com
    RM 860
0.6 km from Hotel YAC Paris Clichy, A Member of Radisson Individuals
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Clichy
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
37
17
4
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
37
17
4
4
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2023

I had a beautiful day it was amazing. I had a early check-in and a late check out very polite and I would recommend everyone to stay in this hotel and very nice breakfast as well and very modern room,

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 806hussain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 November 2023 via mobile

Good hotel, quiet and cozy. Really love Mahdi and Raouf at the reception, they were funny and helped me with everything, thanks . A lot of kind jokes that made a friendly atmosphere. Wasn't sneakers, it was uncomfortable for me (bathrobes weren't also). The second minus was breakfast, good stuff, and place, but what about food? I liked only the bread station. The cut fruits were ugly and weren't even porridge, so for me, it made stay worse. The housekeeping work was very well.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Аня К
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 October 2023

From a busy Paris street you proceed along a well lit and monitored arched alleyway to find this hotel in a tranquil inner square, a clean, light modern hotel whose appeal is enhanced by their amazing staff.

Date of stay: October 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AndyWtn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 October 2023

Just try it - trust me you'll like it !!

Fyi - set back off main road in a type of courtyard so deceptive when you pull up in cab abd you are wondering where is this hotel- then you see courtyard and instantly you start to see and experience the charm.

Reception staff will go out of their way to help you make it a great trip - busy but make time for guests

If you like a good value hotel, in a nice safe area you could do worse then to book this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wolfhound71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 September 2023

Beautiful modern hotel tucked away in a quite area- easy to get around short walk to subway station - very clean with beautiful modern bright design - simple but beautiful design -great service from the friendly staff.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank r0swithabecker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews