We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for short bussiness trips”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Adagio Access Paris Clichy
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Clichy
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Clean and comfy. Option to check in online will help with those who stay out late or might do overtime. A nice standard breakfast: croissants, coffee, juices and the rest of selection fill you up nicely before another day. Will stay there again during next bussiness trip.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Matjaž P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (174)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 174 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

We had a 2 bedroom unit, quite spacious rooms. It was neat and clean. The bathroom was a problem as the shower leaked and every time you had to use all the towels to dry the floor etc. It was quite and safe. Convenience stores close by. Parking must be pre booked, would not recommend parking in street. A good choice to stay close to Paris. Staff was friendly.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ellie856
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Adagio Clichy was recommended to me by a friend who lives in that district. It was very easy to get around from there to central Paris and I had no problems with location. Some great local eateries and given that this is a much more suburban district the quality was great.
Hotel above basic and the small apartment was fine for my needs. Staff helpful and friendly. I stayed during a particularly hot week in July and my only criticism was that the ac in the room is timed to switch off and I couldn't get it to be constant. But otherwise a very handy place to stay and good value for Paris in high season.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank gez95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed one night, got a nice and big apartment for a decent price. Location is too far away for central Paris stay and no convenient travel options to central Paris. Not many family room options in Paris it seems.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank KayJayMorillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

Our experience at Adagio was great. We stayed 14 nights. Great internet , Nice Room,wonderful staff. A special thank for the housekeeping and all the reception team.Nice neighbourhood. It our place in Paris for sure!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ydo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rémy Z, Directeur général at Adagio Access Paris Clichy, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Dear Customer,
The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment.
We were delighted to read that you appreciated the aparthotel concept.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again to one of our aparthotels.
Kind regards,
Rémy Z-General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clichy hotels
0.5 km away
Ibis Paris Porte Clichy Centre
0.5 km away
Ibis Styles Paris Mairie de Clichy
0.4 km away
L'Imprimerie Hotel
L'Imprimerie Hotel
#1 of 11 in Clichy
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Grand Hotel Clichy
Grand Hotel Clichy
#4 of 11 in Clichy
69 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Residence Europe
Hotel Residence Europe
#2 of 11 in Clichy
348 reviews
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Paris-Porte De Clichy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adagio Access Paris Clichy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Access Paris Clichy

Address: 19 avenue Anatole France, 92110 Clichy, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Clichy
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Clichy
Price Range: RM269 - RM792 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adagio Access Paris Clichy 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Accorhotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adagio Access Paris Clichy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Access Paris Clichy Europe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing