We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Adagio Access
RM 414
Booking.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
76
106
52
16
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
76
106
52
16
22
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 272 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2019

Well if you think 3 hangers in a closet, no where to unpack a suitcase, skimpy towels ( if any ) begging for a communal iron and board that had to be hauled up to the room by yourself and returned right away,
A stink in the room that was overwhelming, a huge hallway that was a waste of space and was considered an upgrade, dirty walls, dirty carpet, unhelpful and cranky front desk staff and good hotel than this is for you. I don't care how cheap the place is, those basic amenities should be provided. The bed also was hard and hurt my shoulders to sleep in. What can I say good about this place. Well maybe the breakfast was OK, hey but afterall this was a cheap hotel. But anyone saying it was good is either delusional or used to super low grade accomdation. Oh..and the area was terrible for restaurants. I had to ENDURE three weeks at this dump. The worst hotel I've ever had the displeasure of staying in. Next time Ill pay more..It's not worth the horror of staying at this dump.

Room tip: Pay more and stay elsewhere
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Intl_jet_set
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 June 2019 via mobile

For the amount of money that we payed-in comparison to the rest hotels/houses/rbnb that we were finding in Paris-it is very good. It is about 1 hour on foot from the eiffel, about 40 min from Monmarte and generally about 1-1,5 hour from the city centre, on foot. But you can take the metro, which is about 10 min walk and go everywhere. You can also use the scooters that you can find almost everywhere in order to go al around and have a look of the city, while being transferred. The room was spacious, clean in general (don't expect the cleanles of a 5-star hotel, but it was ok), the staff was friendly and the breakfast was veey basic but not bad. We stayed there 3 nights and they didn't clean it none of the days (we knew it.for 3 days it is ok but if you're gonna stay more, it will be a problem). Generally speaking, it is not something special or the best place to stay but if you want something in a good price and you don't care about not being in the city centre, it is a very good choice. I would choose it again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank katefil13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 December 2018

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 November 2018

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment in August this year with family. The hotel is very basic with no frills however comfortable with helpful staff. The kitchen had utencils for cooking, however there was not a kettle to boil wate so we just used a pot and boiled water on the stove. The fridge was a nice a big one and stored all our groceries for the 4 days we spent in Paris. The bathroom had no window and became quite steamy and warm in there. The rooms were perfect sizes and we slept comfortable.
The Hotel was very central and we walked to the grocery store and the metro a block or 2 away. It is noisy in the neighbourhood (which we loved the enery and the atmosphere) and the room was soundproof so we could block that out for sleeping. I would recommend this hotel for big families, and short stays. You will be out exploring Paris most of the day.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Laurentia21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Stayed here for a week and has been a pretty much non - intruding place. The room equipped with kitchenette and utensils gives you the ability to cook, if you need. I did not opt for their morning breakfast, instead used the kitchenette to prepare.
Pros : Just outside the city, if thats you want to, around 5 to 7 minutes walk to nearest metro, surrounded by basic shops - a good one within budget. Iron stand/iron etc on request.
What could have been better : Being a light/minm frills place, their room cleaning happens only once in 3 days, unless requested. This could be made everyday.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AddictedtoLife
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews