We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Adagio Access
RM 412
Booking.com
RM 411
travelup.com
RM 257
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
76
106
52
16
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
76
106
52
16
22
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 272 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2019

Wheelchair Access - YES
The first room had to be changed because of the dirty floor and the smell. The 'new' room didn't have a smell but the floor still needed cleaning.
Good location near Metro stations and RER Ligne C. Mini supermarkets close by and a plethora of interesting restaurants.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Derettens O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 August 2019

Good size studio (I had a regular double studio), noisy if facing the street but with the window closed, it is not as noticeable. Very clean, spotless, nice and helpful staff. Kitchen space had the minimum cutlery and dishes you will need, and includes a medium-size fridge and a microwave oven, as well as dishwater liquid. No oil or condiments, only one kitchen towel, Less than 10-minute walk to Clichy-Levallois train station, 15-20 minute walk to the So Ouest commercial center and a mere few minutes to several supermarkets. There is no free cleaning service from the maids but you can take the garbage out yourself to a designated space for that purpose. Air conditionner is a big plus in the summer. There is however, a bad point, several people reported here getting flea bites in that establishment, and unfortunately, I got them too. It is because they receive dogs, whose owners don't protect their pets with special anti-flea treatments or collars. Perhaps when people check in with their dogs, the reception staff could check for the anti-flea collar or ask the dog owners to show that they have their anti-flea treatment with them. Also, the area is not that great but it borders the chic Levallois district. Even if it's in Zone 2 Paris, you can get quickly to tourist spots such as the Louvre Museum. In conclusion, I am gladly recommending this hotel.

Room tip: Top floor, at the end of the corridor, as far away from the elevator.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Susie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 June 2019

Well if you think 3 hangers in a closet, no where to unpack a suitcase, skimpy towels ( if any ) begging for a communal iron and board that had to be hauled up to the room by yourself and returned right away,
A stink in the room that was overwhelming, a huge hallway that was a waste of space and was considered an upgrade, dirty walls, dirty carpet, unhelpful and cranky front desk staff and good hotel than this is for you. I don't care how cheap the place is, those basic amenities should be provided. The bed also was hard and hurt my shoulders to sleep in. What can I say good about this place. Well maybe the breakfast was OK, hey but afterall this was a cheap hotel. But anyone saying it was good is either delusional or used to super low grade accomdation. Oh..and the area was terrible for restaurants. I had to ENDURE three weeks at this dump. The worst hotel I've ever had the displeasure of staying in. Next time Ill pay more..It's not worth the horror of staying at this dump.

Room tip: Pay more and stay elsewhere
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Intl_jet_set
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 June 2019 via mobile

For the amount of money that we payed-in comparison to the rest hotels/houses/rbnb that we were finding in Paris-it is very good. It is about 1 hour on foot from the eiffel, about 40 min from Monmarte and generally about 1-1,5 hour from the city centre, on foot. But you can take the metro, which is about 10 min walk and go everywhere. You can also use the scooters that you can find almost everywhere in order to go al around and have a look of the city, while being transferred. The room was spacious, clean in general (don't expect the cleanles of a 5-star hotel, but it was ok), the staff was friendly and the breakfast was veey basic but not bad. We stayed there 3 nights and they didn't clean it none of the days (we knew it.for 3 days it is ok but if you're gonna stay more, it will be a problem). Generally speaking, it is not something special or the best place to stay but if you want something in a good price and you don't care about not being in the city centre, it is a very good choice. I would choose it again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank katefil13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 December 2018

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews