We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
RM 433
ibis
RM 434
travelup.com
RM 370
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveller rating
78
167
41
24
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
78
167
41
24
22
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 332 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2023

I went with my mum on the last weekend of September for 4 nights. At first we was allocated a room with a double bed but we had booked twin room, this was quickly resolved at reception.

The rooms are very quirky, had everything we needed and the breakfast was lovely.

Location wise it’s easy to get around Paris on either metro 13 or 14.

Only slight criticism was they need to pay a little more attention to cleanliness. My mum lost an earring so when we moved the beds to search for it there was a lot of dirt on the carpet. Apart from this everything else was nice and clean.

Room tip: Metro 13 was the easiest to work out to get to line 1 and 9 where the main attractions are.
Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Natsmu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ibis porte de Clichy centre, General Manager at Ibis Paris Porte Clichy Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2023

Hy, thank you for your feedback it was a pleasure for us. take care of you.

best regards,

Elodie.
Deputy manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2023

Good hotel with excellent connections to city centre on metro with some good eating and drinking options nearby. Room was good and reasonably spacious but expensive (it is Paris and during a very large convention) with good food on site.

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank paulrM2164FC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 February 2023 via mobile

A good value hotel located near the Porte de Clichy metro line 14. Overlooks a major road, but not too noisy at night. Good breakfast. Not a proper restaurant for dinner but there is a good bistro next door. Efficient check in and check out, if you check on online via ALL app.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank DavePuls
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ibis porte de Clichy centre, General Manager at Ibis Paris Porte Clichy Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2023

hy DavePuls,
thank you for your feedback. it was a plesure for our staff.
nice to see you soon!!
take care of you!
best regards
Elodie.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2022 via mobile

If you want a room that is dirty, the aircon doesn’t work, and that smells like someone has has an ‘accident’ in it then this one is for you!

€201 a night, and one of the worst places I have ever stayed!

Staff are welcoming, hotel is quite well located, but it really should be better than this.

Room tip: Just avoid the hotel, full stop.
Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Rich G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pawel K, Guest Services / Front Office at Ibis Paris Porte Clichy Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2022

Dear Rich,

We are sorry to hear that the experience at our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are surprised by the comment as all the rooms are being cleaned on daily basis. If by mischance any doubt arises, our staff would be more than happy to assist you and provide the service you are expecting.
Regarding the price, please be aware that the period of September and October are the highest period thus the price of all the accommodation in Paris will significantly rise.
We hope to see you back again in our hotel to show you the quality of service we provide,
Kind regards,
Pawel K.
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2022 via mobile

The hotel is located a few minutes walking from the metro 13 line, so you can reach the city center fairly easily (pay attention that the metro line splits in two before Porte the Clichy). Our room was on the 7th floor, and spacious enough for the two of us. The bathroom was also spacious enough. The room could use some more dusting on some places, as well as the bathroom. We were only given two towels, so we had to make that work between baths and hand washing and hair drying.
The staff was nice and there was a breakfast option that we didn't take. It is an Ibis hotel so the standards seem to match other Ibis hotels. The price was quite fair in comparison to other accomodations in Paris, that tend to be expensive.
The area has the recently renovated Tribunal de Paris, so we saw policeman every day but it was also an area with a lot of car traffic. It didn't bother us at night but have that in mind if you're a light sleeper.
The price-location relation made it a good choice for us, since it wasn't booked with many weeks in advance and the prices were already too high (Paris is indeed a very, very expensive city when it comes to accomodation).

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Chihir0O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews