We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Seattle Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Belltown Inn(Seattle)(Great Value!)
US$282
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$462
US$450
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$274
US$254
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$288
US$254
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$415
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mediterranean Inn(Seattle)(Great Value!)
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$220
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$355
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$379
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$579
US$454
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,978)
Filter reviews
4,979 results
Traveller rating
2,147
1,986
562
186
98
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,147
1,986
562
186
98
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centerunion towernew towergreat locationthe club loungepike place marketcheesecake factorylarge hotelattending a conferencewithin walking distancetop floorspace needleacross the streetvalet parkingself parkbusiness tripstarbucks coffee
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 4,979 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My experience at this hotel was extremely positive. They had a green program where if no one comes in your room to clean you are rewarded with points or cash off at their restaurants. They also had free water available which was very convenient. Bed was comfy, people was nice. I plan on using Sheraton for future stays when traveling.

Room Tip: Could use handicap bars in the tub.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sheryl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the positive review and nice comments about your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Loved the hotel, restaurant and room service. My husband needed me to go out and find an office store that could make copies of books at the last minute for his presentation. There was a FedEx copy service right in the building. How convenient is that?

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cherylanne5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Awesome room with good view. Very quiet clean and beautiful. I slept exceptionally well. In the middle of city, thus easy to travel around. Nice facilities around as well. Would recommend to my friends and family.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mdfhdkdjen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

While working a conference in Seattle, as staff we stayed at the Sheraton. It was a great place to relax after the long conference hours. I appreciated the little extras, usb plugs, reading lights in the headboard and plenty of lights.

Room Tip: All the little extras where just where they needed to be.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 529kathleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was located very conveniently close to the Washington State Convention Center where I was attending an event. It was also close to the water/tourist stuff which I enjoyed as it was my first time to Seattle. There was no shortage of shopping and dining options in this area, either. The first night I had an issue with my thermostat and they immediately sent someone up to assist me and checked back several times to make sure I was happy. Overall very favorable experience. Oh and the gym was HUGE for a hotel. Big perk for me!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 363manderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews