We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“these people take fast food to a whole different level”
Review of 206 Burger Company

206 Burger Company
Get food delivered
Ranked #116 of 345 Quick Bites in Seattle
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 June 2021

We have been on a mission to try all the best burger places in town and recently hit this one. We have been making our weekly trip back since our first visit. Granted it is still fast food at the end of the day but it makes us feel a bit better that it is at least "quality" fast food. The food is very fresh and you can taste the difference. The fries are cooked to perfection. We have only tried the burgers, BLT, chicken sandwich and fries thus far. Everything was superb. Oh let us not forget about the killer shakes. They are a bit slow by fast food standard but presumably that is because they make everything fresh and so we don't mind the wait for awesome foods. The guy at the ordering counter is very sweet and patient with customers who seemingly can not make up their minds. The place is clean, airy and bright with a few tables outside. We look forward to trying other healthier options such as varies salads in the future.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SeattleEcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 15 February 2020

Walked here with co-worker for lunch and decided to stop in. They have a pretty extensive menu with a wonderful burger list, but on this trip I decided on the masala chicken. Our food was served promptly and the chicken was quite good. Good flavor and not overcooked at all which is always nice. I think the next time I go, I have to try one of their burgers.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank EpicGuy12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2019

I stopped in here this week by myself and had a delightful hamburger - really good one. and the fries were fine, too.

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank 75traveller2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2019

The choices for burgers were vast. One of us chose the veggie burger, the other a salmon burger. Both were excellent. A good place for a quick lunch. The setting is simple, the service was friendly and good. Order at the counter, they bring the food to you.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank travelerwmmary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2019

Nothing fancy here but will definitely fix that burger craving expeditiously. It's a walk-to place when you're in the area since parking nearby is limited and expensive.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Ken A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 206 Burger Company also viewed

 

Been to 206 Burger Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.