We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing View!”
Review of Palisade

Palisade
Reserve with OpenTable
Palisade is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #146 of 4,593 Restaurants in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$31 - US$100
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Groups, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Buffet, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Went for my husband’s birthday. Ambiance is superb, food is good, service is lacking and price is expensive. I always get the signature Pupu tower (appetizer) which has something for everybody. Yes even for the picky eaters. I usually bring out of town guests here because of the ambiance. It is spacious, beautiful, amazing view, ample parking and the food is true to the Northwest. A hodgepodge of seafood Asian fusion.

Thank Aileen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (638)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 638 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2018

Pleasantly surprised to get acquainted with a new place that offers spectacular views of the city from a different view. Look back at the city but still have wonderful views of the mountains and water. Better yet, the food was absolutely delicious and the service was OUTSTANDING.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mmac1824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management R, Manager at Palisade, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Hi Mmac1824, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

I recently had the pleasure of dining at Palisade on the waterfront in Seattle. Service and food were outstanding.
The Black Cod was wonderful; some of the best fresh seafood I have ever had. First class!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gregh53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin E, General Manager at Palisade, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Hello gregh53,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review from your most recent visit to Palisade. I am glad to see that you had an enjoyable time with great food and service. The Miso Black Cod is one of my all time favorites. We look forward to seeing you again soon, have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

They know how to cook seafood! The dining experience is very posh, with a gorgeous view of the city. My husband and I go here for anniversary and birthday dinners. It's a big treat!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AntoinetteH40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin E, General Manager at Palisade, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Hello Antoinette H,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review from your most recent visit to Palisade. I am glad to see that you always have an enjoyable time with us and celebrate your birthday and anniversary. We look forward to seeing you again soon, have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

We have been to Palisade on numerous occasions. It is always very attractive and wonderful for kids (they love feeding the fish), The “Luau Brunch” was fabulous. There was an abundance of great food: hot and cold crab, large shrimp, 2 varieties of salmon, sushi, bprine rib, ham,reakfast items of all sorts, fruit, desserts, and a chocolate fountain with goodies. Much more. Expensive, but worth every penny. Soft drinks, juice and coffee included. Service from Mariah was wonderful — competent, friendly. She brought a complimentary piece of birthday cake for our 5 year-old celebrant, as well. Great restaurant!

Thank Randy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management R, Manager at Palisade, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Randy K, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for leaving us this response!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Palisade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing