We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Falling in Love for 10yrs Celebrated

It was wonderful being able to celebrate my birthday and 10year anniversary with my husband doing a... read more

Reviewed yesterday
AA1ex
via mobile
Terrified to terrific

John jumped with me and it was an amazing experience. I was terrified but he was super nice and... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
A8002SYdonnah
via mobile
Read all 721 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Boulder City
from US$64.99
More Info
from US$105.00
More Info
from US$499.00
More Info
from US$266.77
More Info
Reviews (721)
Filter reviews
721 results
Traveller rating
664
27
9
5
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
664
27
9
5
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tandem jump sky diving amazing experience instructional video tandem partner bucket list these guys adrenaline rush instructor company jumps chute las vegas instructions van jokes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 721 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2021

Jump instructors and office staff are A+ professionals, are easy going and personable. The skydiving experience is amazing and worth every penny. I plan to jump again! If you do a tandem jump, ask for Jeff or Gordon to be your instructor.

Date of experience: February 2021
1  Thank N5783OImatthewf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021

Skydive Las Vegas did such an amazing job prepping me for my jump that I didn't realize how nervous I was until I got on the airplane. The entire experience was wonderful and I was so grateful for my instructor, Jordan. He made me feel safe and secure. I'm so glad I skydived and I am so glad I chose Skydive Las Vegas as my jump location.

Date of experience: February 2021
1  Thank NewLasVegasLocal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile

I had a great time!!! My instructor was amazing ! He told me everything I needed to know and by the end I was ready to go again!!! Awesome and nice people !

Date of experience: February 2021
1  Thank djboosiefb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

Jace was my Tandem instructor. The trip was awesome. I will definitely do this again. Loved the experience and the folks were very funny and friendly.

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank O4317YHmelissag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2021

Amazing experience, amazing instructors. Jumped for my first ever time here. First time in Vegas and I wont ever forget it thanks to these people. Book here now!!

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank angeldg123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews