We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Omaha 80th & Dodge
Ranked #35 of 82 Hotels in Omaha
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 30 January 2017

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and always find the staff very helpful and friendly. When staying there I require a handicap room with a roll in shower and they always accommodate me with this type of room. The breakfast lady is very helpful and keeps the food items always well stocked. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Omaha.

Room Tip: I feel any room and location would be good. As I mentioned above, they are very accommodating to gue...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (193)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 193 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2017

My wife and I stayed at the Staybridge for over two months while I was getting medical treatment in Omaha. Everything was always clean and well-maintained, The management and staff were extraordinarily attentive and helpful, often going the extra mile to accommodate my special needs. That includes the cleaning people and cooks, We expect to choose the Staybridge on all future visits to Omaha and recommend it highly.

Room Tip: The one source of noise is the nearby fire house. Quieter on the higher, north-facing rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank DKWacome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a night on our way from MN to AR. We were so happy with the experience. Kid friendly pool. Good breakfast. Very accommodating staff. Perfect room set up. We were able to put the kids to bed and still be up visiting for a while.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Corey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2016 via mobile

I had a meeting today from 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM with 11 people. The hotel has a perfect conference room that would accommodate my group's size, they provided a continental breakfast and allowed Valentino's pizza to be catered in for lunch. Very comfortable chairs and a good environment for discussion including a whiteboard for notes.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank McFerrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed here because our son had a procedure at Childrens Hospital in Omaha. Has a very nice location. Less then 5 minutes from hotel to hospital lobby. Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. We enjoyed the free evening meal and drinks and also hot breakfast in the morning. The rooms are nice size. The pull out couch is not recommended-The mattress is terrible but the beds were pretty comfy.
We would stay here again.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank AmyDH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Omaha hotels
12.6 km away
Staybridge Suites Omaha West
1.5 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Omaha
13.1 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Omaha West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.1 km away
Hampton Inn Omaha West - Lakeside
3.7 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Omaha Old Mill
13.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Omaha West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Omaha 80th & Dodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Omaha 80th & Dodge

Address: 7825 Davenport St, Omaha, NE 68114-3628
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nebraska > Omaha
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Omaha
#12 Romantic Hotel in Omaha
#14 Business Hotel in Omaha
#17 Family Hotel in Omaha
Price Range: RM461 - RM679 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Omaha 80th & Dodge 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the brand new Staybridge Suites Omaha Hotel located at 80th and Dodge! With a prominent location, the Staybridge Suites is the newest premier hotel in the city of Omaha, serving discerning business and leisure travelers alike. Enjoy your fully equipped kitchen provided in every suite and please join us for our daily free hot breakfast buffet. If you will be with us during the week, please join us for our Social Reception on Monday through Wednesdays evenings where we provide a complimentary light meal along with evening beverages. Experience our indoor pool and expanded fitness center, and we provide free laundry facilities, free Wi-FI, and much, much more. We look forward to serving you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, IHG, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Omaha 80th & Dodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Omaha 80th And Dodge
Staybridge Suites Omaha 80th & Dodge Hotel Omaha

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing