We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing

This was one of the best group events we have done! Would definitely recommend it, and will be... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
E1720JNnickn
via mobile
Fun, exercise and drinks

So much fun for our group of 10! Enjoyed experiencing new bars and pedaling on the way. Would... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Shargirl3
via mobile
Read all 100 reviews
  
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
78
10
3
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
78
10
3
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bachelorette party old market driver bike pedal blast fun halloween
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great time on the patio ride and can’t wait to book our next ride. Marshall was a great driver. We will definitely request him for the next ride.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank OnAir222209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our 3rd pedal pub with Omaha Patio Ride and we continue to love it! We were celebrating graduation from grad school and truly couldn't have found a better way to do so! Always have so much fun!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank M8865ZJaudrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We rented the patio ride for a bachelorette party and we had so much fun. Maggie the driver made the experience 100x better. She was so fun and engaging. We dressed each other up in silly clothing from the goodwill and we ended up with an extra skirt and Maggie even participated in dressing up. If we do the patio ride again we will be requesting her. The Omaha Patio Ride is lucky to have Maggie as an employee. Overall it was an amazing evening.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank aprilw368
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a blast with Andrew as our guide!! It was so much fun and I would highly recommend this company

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Janellei2215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a group of 15 people for our bachelor and bachelorette party combined. Zion was our driver and he made it all worth the time, even when it started pouring at the end of our ride. Will definitely be back to do it again in the future!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank brooklyna91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews