We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Castello Boutique Resort & Spa(Sissi)
US$250
US$190
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marigianna Apartments(Sissi)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Maritimo Beach Hotel(Sissi)(Great Value!)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Castello Village Resort(Sissi)
US$100
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
US$262
US$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Alexandros(Sissi)
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
49
10
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
10
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily runsea viewswimming poolother guestssophiagreeceholidayharbourmaid
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2017

My family and I stayed 4 weeeks in the three bedroom apartment. My family enjoyed the pool while I was working in Sissi. The location of Sissi Mare is perfect because it is close to the port, the tavernes and the beach. Family run and operated, even though I know the family, I had a first hand look at how friendly they are with all their guests.

Stayed: August 2016
2  Thank dimitris k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

We have stayed at the Sissi Mare about ten times now and always look forward to returning. The family running the apartments are delightful and always very friendly and helpful. The apartments have their own swimming pool which is well maintained and, as there are only a small number of rooms apartments, is never crowded.
The area around the apartments provides many restaurants and eating options. There are traditional Greek restaurants, Italian, and some very nice fish restaurants.
Our "children", now both in their early twenties, are also always keen to return with us to the apartments.

Room Tip: The rooms are varied in both size and location. Some rooms overlook the swimming pool and can be slightly noisier.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Graham F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

We loved the apartments, we loved the family that own them and we loved the location.
You will want to keep this place to yourselves, to make sure you have no problems booking in year after year.
The apartments are of a very high standard and kept spotlessly clean and tidy inside and out. Situated in a very good position, on a quiet road just of the main street and close to shops, restaurants taverns and about a 10 minute walk to the beach, although we preferred the smaller Avalki beach just a bit further on. Pool area was spotless at all times and over looks the sea.
The family are some of the nicest people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting, nothing was to much trouble for them. It was like being on holiday with friends.
We will be going back and can not recommend this hotel enough.

Room Tip: We had room 112, very large 1 bed apartment with a part sea view. Very hot on the balcony in the mornings.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bigbaz58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016 via mobile

Sissi Mare appartments is a fantastic place to stay in Sissi. Very nice situated close to the sea, it's a clean, great and quiet place to spent your holidays. Sophia and her family make you feel at home.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Theo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

In Sissi Mare you book an apartment and you get a place where you can feel as in heaven! Sophie and her "kinds" let you feel at home, but than better !
The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Most of the rooms have a beautyfull sea view.
The place is nice to slow down from your normal life. That 's why we keep comming back!
You can do the same for yourself!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews