We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$137
View deal
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
eDreams
PricelineUS$137
Destinia.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
58
58
41
14
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
58
58
41
14
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2021

Three star hotel only for the availability of a pool/ample dining room and lobby with old wornout sofas and chairs..The room was full of dust. old damaged furniture. patio full of spider webs ..hole in the patio wall ...coming back to the hotel after a morning at the beach at 1230 the maids hadnt yet done the room..all the towels were soaking wet from the morning showers and beds undone from the night before..The hotel excuse was that they didnt have a complete staff!!
I reserved parking for 4 days. But the spots were first come/first serve..very inconvenient having to wait for somebody to move their car so I could get out..
Plus locked out of the room..it took quite a while to find the hotel key..
All in all the night clerk was very nice as well as the cleanin staff..Plus I scratche my car forcing myself out of their tiny garage..
A shame!!! dont go here

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keith I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2019

We arrived after 13 hours on a Luxuria coach with Leger holidays. For me…seemed longer as the entertainment system was not working!!

The hotel is basic and could do with some updating. The rooms were very clean and staff were lovely but the rooms were dark and just about adequate; kind of what you would expect in Italy. The food was nice with a variety on the menu and lots of courses! The salad was particularly nice.

The location was really good. 10 minutes walk to the sea side with a vibrant atmosphere with lots of places to sit and enjoy the views and shop from the stalls selling a variety of merchandise. This was the best part of staying in this location. Really lovely.

Room tip: Access for disabled was poor. Steps up to the hotel and steps up to the area where breakfast was served.
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JanHa107
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2019

On a Leger coach tour of Italian Riviera and Tuscany and this was pure heaven compared to the hotel the night before in France....but that's another story!!
Yes..I did love this hotel and my room (346) was simply perfect. I had a balcony with a view of the little harbour and Mediterranean and there was a little table and two very comfy chairs and the balcony got the sun from around 10.30 a m - 5.30pm.
There is wi-fi in the hotel
The staff were very friendly and helpful The food was good. Breakfast was plentiful...loved the warm croissants.
The little town was full of cafes to explore
The beach although gritty and not sand was very nice and also very close to the hotel if you didn't want to use the pool
My room had a double bed and a single so it was very roomy and I couldn't complain about the cleanliness as I found everything to be spotless
Some people complained about the noisy.................frogs!! I didn't hear a single croak!
I would love to return

Room tip: Room 346 faces the sea, is very spacious, has a great balcony, is very quiet as it doesn't overlook the pool
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 June 2019

We stayed here for 4 nights as part of a Leger Holidays coach tour of Italy. Although it could do with some updating, it was comfortable and the staff were very friendly (it's family run). The rooms were ok but the shower cubicle was very small, but there was no fridge or tea/coffee making facilities. Free wifi was available throughout. Breakfast was nice (except for the urn of coffee which was awful!), with plenty of choice (the filled croissants were lovely!). Evening meals were typical Italian, with a buffet selection of starters and salads, a pasta course and you choose your main course the evening before. Generally the food was very nice, but the main course didn't usually include vegetables. Drinks were reasonable and there was a nice large bar/lounge. Overall, a nice 3 star hotel in a good location, close to the beach front with shops and restaurants, and there's a decent cheap supermarket nearby for water and essentials.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MandM559
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Stayed at the Bergamo as part of a package to go to the Monaco Grand-Prix which meant the hotel wasn't the most important aspect of our trip as the grand prix was. But, what can I say? Basil Fawlty wouldn't be out of place here. Very dated. The strangest thing was that they seem to have someone else's stair carpet. It doesn't fit at all. There were pictures of a pool which I was longing to jump into when we returned from Monaco but no, there were so may rules about the pool that it was virually impossible to qualify for a dip but the water level seemed to have dropped a lot during the day and there wasn't enough water left either. Very strange breakfast. Mostly cakes. Terrible coffee. Terrible drink like SunnyD. The only thing that was OK was the bottled water. Just a few cereals. We went to McDonald's (in Monaco) on day 2. Nowhere to leave suitcases securely only in front of the hotel reception. Some of the reception staff didnt speak English at all. On the plus side, there were great places to eat down near the beach and 2 gelato shops open until late at night. Would we go back. No.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jennytwentythree
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews