We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“OUTSTANDING HOUSE!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cambridge, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
TracysBod...
Post Falls, Idaho
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“OUTSTANDING HOUSE!”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Everything was perfect. From arrival to departure these accommodations were exactly what we needed. The unit even had a beautiful balcony where we enjoy d our tea throughout the day. Very private & sweet charm. The owners checked in with us & made sure we were blissfully happy. They even allowed up to park in their private parking spot when we couldn’t find parking. Absolutely the best spot I’ve EVER stayed in. They went above & beyond. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mimi M
Saint Petersbur
2 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Kevin and Ann Marie are amazing hosts!
We will definitely be back!
The apartment was clean and fresh.
The hosts are very knowledgeable about restaurants and attractions in the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kikin0n
Arrondissement of Cayenne, French Guiana
1 review
“KEVIN : FANTASTIC, HOUSE : FANTASTIC, PLACE : FANTASTIC, really everybody should go there !!!”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Kevin is a very helpful man for EVERYTHING. He always has an answer to any question. The house is very well situated and so clean. The town is attractive.
We loved staying there. We were like "at home" !!! We shall come bach for sure !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annabelsm...
Canton of Zurich, Switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Ditto previous visit”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My favorable comments from February 2016 still stand, with the exception that the bathroom has been upgraded, which was a pleasant surprise.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“extraordinary courtesy provided, very clean and cosy apartment”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Our extraordinary experience began with a wonderfully warm welcome and detailed introduction to all amenities of the apartment. Lots of practical items in kitchen, bath and living room as well as tasteful goodies in the refrigerator. We felt perfectly accommodated and very much enjoyed our stay.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing