We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Borgobeltrani
Nearby Hotels
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$92
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$77
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Lucy(Trani)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$192
US$185
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
52
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
6
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2018

The greeting by the staff was just the start of a wonderful stay here. Our room was lovely and so open in this old building that had been remodeled in to the hotel. The staff really cared about your satisfaction and comfort and served home-made pastries for dessert. The bottle of wine and bread sticks to start off our evening made us feel right at home. We walked the old town easily and their recommendations for restaurants were excellent.

Room Tip: Higher floors are a more steps.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kencer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Borgobeltrani, Proprietario at Borgobeltrani, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you very much Kencer for the nice review, our goal is to make the guests of BORGOBELTRANI feel at ease as if they were at home. It 'nice when you can work from their work to establish good friendships that remain in memory over time.
We hope to see you again Gianluca and Ida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

We had a very warm welcome and nice stay. The rooms are beautiful and Gianluca and his wife are very helpful. The location of the hotel is central and close to a lot of places to visit. Hope to go back soon!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nikkil859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Borgobeltrani, Proprietario at Borgobeltrani, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Thanks Nikki for choosing BORGOBELTRANI and for the positive review! We hope to see you soon as our guest. A hug!
Gianluca and Ida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

It was a great pleasure discovering this hotel and his owners. The hotel is near everything worth visiting in Trani. Everyting was excellent, hope to come back soon! Great views from the rooftop terrace. Thank you Borgobeltrani :)

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nicoleta_J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Borgobeltrani, Proprietario at Borgobeltrani, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Thanks to you Nicoleta of being our guests and to be stopped one more day 'in BORGOBELTRANI because' you were very well the first day. You have been excellent guests and it was pleasant to drink some excellent Negroamaro wine in your company. A hug to you and Claudiu and we wait for you again in BORGOBELTRANI.
Gianluca and Ida

P.Š. I owe you a pack of cigarettes !! (-;

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed today via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Borgobeltrani, Proprietario at Borgobeltrani, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews