We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveller rating
153
99
30
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
153
99
30
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews maria chiara peaceful surroundings this lovely hotel great pool area great balcony large walk in shower breakfast items hams would stay here again his assistant hot water costa smeralda nice room convenient location hire car sardinian style seafood
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 297 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

I was one of the lucky ladies to be part of Chef Jodette's Culinary Adventures, we stayed at this beautiful hotel on the last leg of our journey & it proved to be our favorite hotel throughout our travels in Sardinia! The S'Astore hotel is beautifully appointed in the Sardinian style with a fabulous pool area & breathtaking views! The impeccable service offered by Zdravko Brkic & his staff is what made our stay so memorable! We didn't want to leave the property because we were so well taken care of! Sincere thanks & gratitude to Zdravko, aka "Rocco" & his amazing assistant, Maria Chiara!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank FellowTraveler109162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

This lovely hotel has stunning views, peaceful surroundings and a wonderful restaurant, plus a quiet and relaxing pool area. Zdravko Brkic and his assistant, Maria Chiara were very attentive and met our every need. I highly recommend this hotel to anybody travelling in the area. Very convenient location from the airport and to many nearby beaches. I will definitely be coming back here!

Room tip: We has a 2nd floor room with a balcony that overlooked the marina. It was perfection!
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _virginiadurham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

I am a Chef and I do Culinary Adventures around the World. This was a scouting out trip for me. Zdravko Brkic who was in charge of the hotel along with his assistant Maria Chiara were beyond magnificent in creating a vacation stay above expectations.
I was asking where to
go and get good seafood. He said, what would you like? Then had the chef preparing us a delicious feast of seafoods of our choice with their fabulous wines they had on Hand. The hotel is exquisitely beautiful with views to take your breath away as are the rooms. Maria Chiara was always on point to make sure everyone was attended to. This is a one in a million type of experiences.
Grazie Grazie Grazie
Chef Jodette's Culinary Adventures

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank travelingfoodie58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Nice room, beautiful and clean pool (never crowded), good restaurant (quite expensive) nice breakfast, friendly employees. Top location (20 minutes from Olbia Airport and 10 minutes from Porto Rotondo). Lots of "charm", outside restaurant, pool pergola, roof terrace, nice sea view. TV signal is not good. Noisy minibar in the room (take off the plug before sleeping !

Room tip: Room no 8 - double room with double bathroom - large Terrace - nice view
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Yves M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

good breakfast, very comfortable clean room,great sea view from the room (1-floor) very friendly stuff( speaking English ) . Very nice sea view 4rom any point ! Great pool area !! We reserve 1 nigt but staying more!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 947yulid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews