We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Costa dei Fiori
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

We visited the hotel in October and were a bit worried that it would be out of season. We were proved wrong as the hotel was amazing. They were very welcoming upon arrival and showed us to our room promptly. Our cases, which we had left in reception, had already arrived in our room by the time we got there..! The room was spacious and very clean. We stayed B&B but had a couple of meals at the bistro which were good and not expensive. We also had a car, so spent most evenings in the local village (Pula) eating out. The pools were not heated and cold but refreshing and not crowded. The infinity pool is a short walk through the lovely grounds, and was set in an amazing location. All in all a great stay and a lovely traditional Sardinian hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (875)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

1 - 5 of 875 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2017

Our stay at Costa dei Fiori was excellent. I can't speak highly enough about the staff. Their service was great and everyone was very friendly and accommodating. We stayed there with our 11-month-old daughter and the staff would always help us with everything and were very friendly with her and would always make it a point to come over and say hi or quickly play with her.

The hotel itself is also very nice and well maintained, the food is good, and it's a close driving distance to some great beaches like at Chia.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Eugenio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

WOW! What an amazing stay we had! I cannot rate this hotel, it’s beautiful setting or the staff enough. We arrived here on our honeymoon having been in the north of the Island at a supposed 5 star hotel for several days, having had a very disappointing time, we were feeling very fed up on our arrival to this hotel. As soon as we arrived we were greeted with such a warm and friendly welcome that made us feel instantly better. We were very kindly upgraded for a small fee, to an amazing suite with a bottle of prosecco and fresh fruit on arrival to our new room. The lovely lady at the desk gave us a map of the local area, talked through local tours and gave us recommendations, walked us around the hotel grounds and explained the restaurant al carte and menu of the day to us all in such a lovely, polite and un-pushy manner.
The facilities and location of this hotel are perfect. You can easily spend a week here and not even need to step out of the hotel as it is just so faultless!
The food here is incredible!! The menu of the day is extremely reasonably priced and the standard of service, the knowledge and warm nature of all the staff make the whole experience fantastic. All the staff here are just amazing, thank you so much for making our honeymoon so special and memorable! We shall definitely be back to visit!! If you are thinking of booking this hotel, do! You won’t be disappointed.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MrsRJones1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Wonderful stay here in early October.

Location is great and the property itself is just right. Add to that friendly, helpful staff who enjoy looking after their guests - what more could you want (oh, and the weather was perfect!)

Definitely recommended.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Gareth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

My sister and I led a Yoga Retreat at this incredible hotel last week. We were a group of 8 and each one of us were incredibly happy with the experience at this resort. The grounds provided us with a spacious and peaceful environment to lead our classes. The staff, managed by Nicola Paolomba, provided amazing support in every way. You are greeted and treated like family your entire stay. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet each morning and dinner each evening in their outside dining veranda. The food and service was outstanding. The infinity pool is a delight, as is the very convenient location to town. Our group loved it so much that we are rebooking for next year. I highly recommend this hotel.
Denise Nizzare
Donna Danton
Bella Breathe Yoga Retreat

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dnizzare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Santa Margherita di Pula
56.9 km away
La Villa del Re - Adults Only Hotel
48.2 km away
Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna
Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna
#13 of 33 in Villasimius
1,513 reviews
29.2 km away
Hotel Villa Fanny
Hotel Villa Fanny
#1 of 33 in Cagliari
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
111.9 km away
Galanias Hotel & Retreat Domos Galanas
190 km away
Hotel Punta Negra
Hotel Punta Negra
#1 of 2 in Fertilia
706 reviews
219.6 km away
Jazz Hotel
Jazz Hotel
#4 of 40 in Olbia
1,051 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Costa dei Fiori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Costa dei Fiori

Address: S.S. 195 Km 33, 09010 Santa Margherita di Pula, Pula, Sardinia, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Cagliari > Pula > Santa Margherita di Pula
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Santa Margherita di Pula
#2 Luxury Hotel in Santa Margherita di Pula
#3 Romantic Hotel in Santa Margherita di Pula
#4 Family Hotel in Santa Margherita di Pula
#4 Business Hotel in Santa Margherita di Pula
Price Range: RM 683 - RM 1,669 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Costa dei Fiori 4*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Costa dei Fiori is immersed in a luxuriant private park and has an informal, cosy atmosphere. Overlooking the sea, it offers three sea water swimming pools including the infinity pool where you can enjoy romantic moments. It is a regenerating and starting point to easily reach some of the most beautiful beaches of Sardinia, including Chia and Tuerredda, considered the most beautiful beaches in the World. The archaeological area of Nora and the tourist town of Pula are at just 3km away. At the client's disposal (at a charge and bookable in advance) there is a daily shuttle bus service to one of the beautiful beaches of Chia, to the town of Pula or to the beach of Nora can be booked. Through the hotel Reception, it is also possible to arrange several services such as car hire, scooters and mountain bikes hire, excursions by boat or by Mini Van, Diving, Golf course 18 + 9 holes at 2 km. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Costa dei Fiori reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Costa Dei Fiori Hotel
Hotel Costa Dei Fiori Province Of Cagliari/Santa Margherita Di Pula, Sardinia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing