We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Grand Hotel Corallaro(Santa Teresa Gallura)
US$188
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Meta Hotel(Santa Teresa Gallura)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Diana Hotel(Santa Teresa Gallura)
US$191
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel L'Ancora(Santa Teresa Gallura)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Chicca Di Francesca(Santa Teresa Gallura)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
B&B La Finestra Vista Corsica(Santa Teresa Gallura)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Resort Valle Dell'Erica Thalasso & Spa(Santa Teresa Gallura)
US$478
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel La Coluccia(Santa Teresa Gallura)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canne al Vento(Santa Teresa Gallura)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Kalos(Santa Teresa Gallura)
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
49
41
17
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
41
17
11
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2011

The apartment we stayed in was nowhere near 3 stars as indicated on the website. Upon our arrival, the first thingni wanted to domis clean my hands, but surprise...there is no soap...and there was no toilet paper. Good luck to those who want to use wc after a day of traveling. One needs to go to supermarket first. The place was not clean. Noone came to clean it or change towels in one week we stayed. The mattress and pillows smelled. I guess they have never been cleaned. Really bad!

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pivoine5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2011

The apartment we stayed in was nowhere near 3 stars as indicated on the website. Upon our arrival, the first thingni wanted to domis clean my hands, but surprise...there is no soap...and there was no toilet paper. Good luck to those who want to use wc after a day of traveling. One needs to go to supermarket first. The place was not clean. Noone came to clean it or change towels in one week we stayed. The mattress and pillows smelled. I guess they have never been cleaned. Really bad!

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pivoine5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2009

Great place to stay. Affordable, about 500m to beach and near the old town square. This is not a party place, but if you're after some sun, amazing beaches, a good pizza and a cold beer STG is the place for you. La Contessa is a series of appartment buildings run by Mouro. He is very helpful. You are supposed to pay a bond but he didn't bother getting it from us. The appartments themselves are basic BUT they are clean, spacious, quiet and equiped with basic kitchen utensils. We had breakfast and the odd dinner in but ate out mostly. Parking out the front is not a hassle. We stayed for a week and I think it cost less that 500euro. I am totally chilled.

Would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gustofers_travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2008

We booked a holiday for three via lowcostbeds.com and expected to get a double room and a sofa bed. What we got was a double room, a twin room, a bunk bed room, two bathrooms, a living room and a kitchen. We also got the top floor apartment with the roof terrace, with all-day sunshine. The views from the bedroom were of the sea - it is about a five minute walk to Rena Bianca beach - and the views from the roof were of the town.

The apartment was clean, the owner was friendly and welcoming, and the location was excellent. It's a bit set aside from the main part of town but it's a gentle stroll to either the main piazza in one direction or the deli shops in the other. It is on a slight hill; would only be of concern to someone with poor mobility. There didn't seem to be a lift in the apartment complex, it was stairs only.

The bathrooms were great, a shower in one and bath in the other, only problem was the drains didn't work so well so shower tended to overflow a little but no real disruption.

I think we were lucky to get the top floor apartment, but the others seemed spacious too, each with a balcony, although some balconies may be obscured from sunshine a little bit by trees.

Although I travelled with two other adults I think this would be a good place to take children as there was plenty of room and good facilities.

The apartments also seem very secure against break-ins and were also for the most part quite cool which was a welcome respite as we had weather reaching 36 degrees C some days!

All in all, very well recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bluemeany1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews