We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super apartment in Malta”
other travellers have booked this property
Front Terrace With Seaviews Outdoor Furniture and Gas BBQ.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Terrace With Seaviews Outdoor Furniture and Gas BBQ.
Front Terrace With Breathtaking Seaviews. Right Hand Side Seaviews.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Front Terrace With Seaviews Outdoor Furniture and Gas BBQ.
Front Terrace With Breathtaking Seaviews.
Right Hand Side Seaviews.
Spectacular Front SeaViews.
Left Hand Side Seavies.
Brand New Kitchen/Living/Dining Fast Wifi (internet) and Over 700 TV channels.
Brand New Kitchen/Dining Leading to Seaview Terrace.
Brand New Kitchen/Dining.
Brand New Fully Equipped Kitchen/Living/Dining.
Brand New Main Bedroom.
Brand New Main Bedroom.
Brand New Second Bedroom.
Brand New Main Bathroom.
Ghajn Tuffieha Bay - One Of Malta's Most Beautiful Beach Just 10 Minutes Away By Bus.
Golden Bay - One Of Malta's Most Beautiful Beach Just 10 Minutes Away By Bus.
Valletta - Malta's Beautiful Capital City Just 25 Minutes Away By Bus
Mdina - Malta's Old Capital City Just 15 Minutes Away By Bus.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
St. Paul's Bay, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Christian...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Super apartment in Malta”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We spent a week in Malta in July 2017 and booked this 3 room' s apartment. It is very nicely situated in San Pawl's bay which is near most of the best beaches in Malta. With a car, all the places to see are within (and usually less than) a one hour trip.The apartment itself is very conveniant, clean and cosy. All the dishes and what is necessary to cook (even a barbecue and a microwave oven) are at hand...and the view from the balcony is beautiful. Malta is a very interesting island owing to its rich history and to its geography. We really enjoyed our stay and can strongly recomand the destination and the San Pawl's bay apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
dear Mr and Ms Jaccard, Thanks for your nice message and for your
comments. We are glad that you had a great time in Malta and that the apartment was up to your expectations. We really hope to see you in the future and be our guests once again. Thanks Neville and Ruth.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blackpool...
london
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay - very accommodating owners.”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartments are large, well located and well equipped. The owners are very accommodating and answer any enquires very quickly. A great stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thanks for your nice message and for your nice comments.
We are glad that you had a great time in Malta and that the apartment was up to your expectations.
We really hope to see you in the future and be our guests once again.
Thanks Neville and Ruth.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dapainapa
Engure, Latvia
1 review
“Spring vacation”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. As apartment is well located. The view from balcony is fabulous. The weather was perfect. Shops are nearby as well as public transport. You can go by bus directly to Gozzo, Valletta, sandy beach and airport. Nearby are nice restaurants for a night out. We are family with 4 kids and visited Malta for first time. This was very good choice, would recommend to our friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2017
thankyou for your nice comments! Indeed apartment is very nice, brand new and excellently located right infront of the sea. Close by there are all the amenties like bus stops, mini market, restaurants, etc etc. thank you again and we hope you will be our guests again! Ruth and Neville
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
docpierni...
Castres, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2016
thank you for your nice comments! we are happy that you had a nice time in Malta. We would be delighted to welcome you again at anytime. thank you ruth and neville
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$62
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing