We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Asian food”
Review of Yushan Restaurant

Yushan Restaurant
Ranked #16 of 101 Restaurants in Qawra
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$23 - US$24
Description: The Chinese & Asian All-Inclusive Buffet Restaurant The All-Inclusive Buffet Yushan Restaurant offers an array of Chinese and Asian food on the top floor of db San Antonio Hotel + Spa, with breathtaking views of St. Paul's Bay. All main dishes are prepared and served directly by our Asian Chefs from the live cooking stations.
Restaurant details
Description: The Chinese & Asian All-Inclusive Buffet Restaurant The All-Inclusive Buffet Yushan Restaurant offers an array of Chinese and Asian food on the top floor of db San Antonio Hotel + Spa, with breathtaking views of St. Paul's Bay. All main dishes are prepared and served directly by our Asian Chefs from the live cooking stations.
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Buffet style offering sushi, Chinese and Thai food. Try the orange chicken it was lovely! We liked it so much that it was my choice for my birthday dinner.

Thank Peggy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dbSanAntonioHot... M, Manager at Yushan Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2017

Dear Peggy,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience in our restaurant.
We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Regards

Adrian Valletta Giordano
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 192 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2017

I found the choices and quality of all the dishes available were better than some of the UK chinese (all you can eat buffet) restaurants. Would definitely go again.

Thank swift_to_move
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dbSanAntonioHot... M, Manager at Yushan Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience in our restaurant.
We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Regards

Adrian Valletta Giordano
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

By far the best Chinese restaurant I have visited. The array of food available was delicious. Staff very friendly. Views over the sea and surroundings were lovely

Thank 430anne4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dbSanAntonioHot... M, Manager at Yushan Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our restaurant, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and product.

Our commitment in customer satisfaction is a priority at db San Antonio Hotel + Spa, and our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try every day to provide that quality customer service our guests expect

Thank you once again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to db San Antonio Hotel + Spa

Best Regards,

Adrian Valletta Giordano
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Food was very nice , the staff were very helpful and very friendly , good choice and lovely views over malta

Thank lynn1475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dbSanAntonioHot... M, Manager at Yushan Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Lynn,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
Your positive review is highly appreciated as it gives us pride in what we do best.
Our members of staff strive to offer an unrivalled product and service to our clients to have the best dining experience possible.

We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Regards

Adrian Valletta Giordano
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

The choice of dishes is amazing you won't leave here hungry there are so many choices from starters to main courses to dessert

Thank maclady52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dbSanAntonioHot... M, Manager at Yushan Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience in our restaurant.
We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Regards

Adrian Valletta Giordano
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yushan Restaurant also viewed

 
Attard, Island of Malta
 
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
Bugibba, Island of Malta
 

Been to Yushan Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing