We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
Coral Hotel(Bugibba)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Room Service
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
546 results
Traveller rating
100
201
135
59
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
201
135
59
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull englishthe buscontinental breakfastair consea viewclean towelspubs and restaurantsyogurtthe main squaresea frontsun terracewhat it says on the tinsun trapgreat budget hotelsmall hoteltea bagsmost nights
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 546 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Came to relax inn with my friend for a long weekend....
On arrival staff were very welcoming, the room was very basic but clean.
There's tea/coffee making facilities in the room but no milk, tea bags etc which you have to buy yourself. Very disappointed in that but hey ho wasn't a major issue.
Breakfast was continental all you expect really.
We were in room 201 the view well we looked on to roofs of other apartments so bit rubbish but heard the top floor rooms views are much better over looking the sea.
Overall I'd give the hotel a thumbs up if you ain't to picky and it's just somewhere to shower and sleep...
Cheap and cheerful I'd definitely come back

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank dlhegarty56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

We loved staying at this hotel. It was super cheap, we couldn’t have asked for a better location. Staff was friendly and helpful. It’s a 5 minute walk to the sea. It’s surrounded by really good restaurants and shopping area

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Alejandra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Visited there for Easter week had to pay 70 Euro extra for better room with sea view as the 1 we were given had small balcony and would of been noise at night, clean enough, could of had English everyday but I don't think the woman on restaurant could be bothered as everytime we asked we were fobbed of always had an excuse and over friendly ,also coffee and tea machine not hot enough so it was toast and jam for breakfast

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank juicylucy60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

The place is very very nice, we really liked it. Maria, the lady serving breakfasts, is very very nice and it was also good thanks to her.
Great location to stay!! It is very good to reach the most beautiful places in Malta.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

Well situated hotel (near square, bus stops, sea...), nice staff, clean room (even towels were changed every day).
Breakfast: good breakfast´s options, but I missed more fresh fruits and cold still water. And it could start a little bit earlier - 8 am is too late when you want to go for a trip.
Big problem was the noise: I couldn´t sleep well because of the noise in the hotel (the windows/balcony in my room were heading to a quiet area - but with no view - so I luckily wasn´t disturbed by the noise from the street). But the noise in the hotel (late night and early morning) really disturbed my sleep.
Another problem was with the bed - it creaked horribly with every movement.
The bathroom was beautiful but with insufficient lighting.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Radka V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews