We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax by the Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax by the Pool
A view of the lower terrace First Floor Landing Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Relax by the Pool
A view of the lower terrace
First Floor Landing Area
Living & Dining Room
Lower Terrace & Pool
Fully Fitted Kitchen with Essentials
Terrace Dining with Sun Awning
Kitchen View through to Dining Area
Casa Rose Pool by Night
Twin Room with Ensuite
Breathtaking Views of Marbella Coast - Gibraltar & Africa from both terraces
En suite 2 X single bathroom with wc shower
A view of a Gibralta and Africa at sundown
King size Room with Ensuite
En suite Kingsize bathroom with wc shower - bath & Bidet
Second Floor Landing Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Master Bedroom Sun Terrace with Jaccuzzi
Relax on sunbeds or in the Hot Tub on the Master Bedroom Terrace
A View of The Village
One of the Two Large Communal Pool's
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Benahavis, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rmartin80...
Christchurch, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Beautiful townhouse, well thought out and maintained, home from home 5* accommodation. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing, comfortable holiday in a lovely setting, although still within close proximity to Puerto Banus and other resorts on the Costa Del Sol. We loved our time at Casa Rose and will definitely book again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penelope...
Steeple Claydon
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Haven in the Hills”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Spent an amazing week at Casa Rose. Three generations. Grandma, Grandad, Mum, Dad, nine year old boy, six year old girl and 15 month baby girl. It was a 'home from home' with lots of added extras. A perfect pool, fabulous views of the sea and the village below, Top floor for the grandparents to chill with sunbeds and jacuzzi! We had lovely evenings in with the barbecue, music playing quietly in the background and lights on in the pool. The children were delighted to have their own DVD player with lots of films to watch and plenty of family games to play. My daughter was delighted to find everything she needed for the baby.
A wonderful week to remember for years to come. Thank you to the owners, Amanda & Paul

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was a home from home. Wonderful air conditioning
Liked least: Too hot to stay in August
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linc68201...
St Helens, United Kingdom
1 review
“Super Venue, great facilities and view!”
Reviewed 14 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Its really hard to add anything to the already comprehensive reivews below, suffice to say that I agree with all the comments from the cleanliness to the views and factilities to ultimately the helpfulness of the owners, especially Amanda.
One final word to sum it up, I have already booked for August 16!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the views!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mariamcfa...
England, United Kingdom
1 review
“wonderful honeymoon venue”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This was out honeymoon an we could not have picked a better villa or location. The villa had everything you could ask for, all modern up to date gizmos, dvd,sky an a perfect size pool. with the added Jacuzzi and air con, it was wonderful. the area is quite an relaxed an would recommend any one to go have a visit. 5 starts all the way :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: swimming pool
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsHighla...
John O'Groats, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“First Class Accommodation in a wonderful setting”
Reviewed 29 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We are well seasoned self caterers to this part of Spain and I can honestly say, this is the best self-catering accommodation we have ever stayed in. We appreciated all the things that made our holiday enjoyable from the start. It was automatic de-stress the minute we walked through the door.

The touches that have been so well-thought out give the impression that it was all effortless. From having loads of hangers in the wardrobes (I know, I know, but how annoying is it to have to hang all your family's clothes up on a handful of hangers?) to the feather pillows, beautiful bedlinen and duvets on the beds.....The décor is wonderfully stylish and it is evident that guest comfort is a priority here. To name but a few things that we appreciated; provision of pool towels; well-equipped kitchen; lots of storage; fabulously comfy couch; SKY Movies; proper heated pool; BBQ; decent WiFi; privacy, excellent appointed bedrooms and bathrooms, comfortable and stylish furniture and furnishings; outside shower; remote controlled fans…..

I found the staff (at the office where you are encouraged to go to should you need anything) extremely helpful and nothing seemed too much trouble and while (we hope) we were low maintenance guests, it was peace of mind to know they were there on hand should we have needed anything.

The heated pool was an absolute treat. It was wonderfully deep, totally sun drenched, scrupulously clean and not overlooked at all – it was well worth the additional charge to have it heated which would not be necessary in the summer months, but a complete delight in October (we stayed 20th to 27th).

Finally, the area itself is perfect. Just a short drive from Marbella and Puerto Banus and 5 minutes from San Pedro where there are shops and restaurants. We didn't get around to eating in the on sight restaurant but the butchers provided us with fabulous BBQ's and the bakers was excellent. The supermarket is literally minutes away where you will find most things (it's an express type set up) and beside it is a fantastic café/bar/restaurant and alongside an Irish Bar/restaurant.

Think I have covered everything. This is as close to perfect as it gets.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Heated Pool
Liked least: no TV channels
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$272
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing