We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Roundabout Atlanta Tours & Transportation
from US$67.00
More Info
from US$66.67
More Info
from US$55.00
More Info
from US$350.00
More Info
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
171
6
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
171
6
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews black history amazing tour african americans wealth of knowledge civil rights van operator attractions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2021

Excellent tour!! Omar, our Journey Ambassador, was very knowledgeable. He encouraged questions from us and was very generous with his time when providing answers. His personality was upbeat, and he mixed in humor with facts of the tour. We felt like we learned so much more about Atlanta history that we never knew. We highly recommend this tour for anyone.

Patrese P.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank 415patresep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2021 via mobile

Best tour I’ve ever been on. Omar, our tour guide, was very knowledgable of every landmark we visited. A must see when you visit Atlanta, GA!!!

Thank Terry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2021

My three grandchildren and I took this tour on September 5th. It was a very informative and engaging tour. Omar was our Journey Ambassador. I highly recommend him. He knows lots of facts about black history and culture. Great tour.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank jacquelinehI5625TP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

The van was old, which I think is why the ride was so bumpy! We got to see a lot of things but there was only one stop. More stops need to be added for photo ops. There’s so much you can do by walking around outside. Things were closed due to covid but there’s still stops that can be done that are outside. Shelly or tour guide was nice but couldn’t understand everything she said. When we finally stopped — we took an Uber back to one of the places we went by and walked around.

Thank Nikii H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

The black history tour was great. Our Journey Ambassador Omar was the best! If you are visiting ATLANTA this tour is a must!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank detriaw2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews