We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$157
US$134
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
AC Hotel Atlanta Downtown(Atlanta)(Great Value!)
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$167
US$149
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area(Atlanta)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aloft Atlanta Downtown(Atlanta)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Artmore Hotel(Atlanta)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$130
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,366)
Filter reviews
1,366 results
Traveller rating
966
257
83
38
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
966
257
83
38
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrank lloyd wrightemory pointwisteria lanesvisiting emoryleotis watsonclub roombeautiful hotelfire pitmeeting spaceindoor poolwould highly recommend this hotelatlanta areathe entire staffsouthern hospitalityshuttle servicecdcconcierge
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 1,366 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2018

This was our second stay at this property. As with our first stay, the hotel staff was professional, friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean, comfortable and QUIET. We enjoyed the stay and will stay at this property whenever we are in Atlanta. We highly recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Noname413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parwiz A, Front Office Manager at Emory Conference Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2018

Dear Nomame413,

Thank you for your comments from your recent stay with us at the Emory Conference Center Hotel. We appreciate your recognition of our hotel, and we are especially delighted to hear that our staff provided you with great service. Thank you again and hopefully, you will be able to return soon to our hotel.
Warm Regards,
Parwiz Azim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Overall good experience; the hotel isn’t too crowded during Christmas Holidays.
Bedroom and bath were clean, though they’re overdue for regrouting and caulking the bathroom tiles. The bed was comfortable; TV and wi-fi reception were good.

The hotel is situated in a wooded setting - very pastoral, and furnished with Mission style furniture. The lobby is large and beautiful with a huge fireplace that we never saw lit during our 3-day stay.

We purchased the breakfast package, which on previous stays was a nice buffet with a variety of good food. The dining room is undergoing renovation, so we ordered from a limited menu in the Club Room. The waitstaff were very nice people, but they were obviously understaffed, so service was slow, and our food was cold.

There were no hassles checking in or out. We enjoyed our stay and endured the breakfasts. We had one dinner there, which was fine, and dined out the rest of the time.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Pennsynative
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyson D, Front Office Manager at Emory Conference Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Greetings Pennsynative,

I hope your staying warm in this cold weather we are having! The fireplace is great as you mentioned and i am walking by it as much as possible to feel the warmth (smile) We so appreciate the feedback that you have provided, and i have put those tiles on our maintenance list. Please come back and see us soon, Happy New Year!

Hyson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

Call the hotel to book and you get their best rate and a totally pleasant experience talking to a friendly helpful person. It is just the beginning. Best of this beautiful place is the people. They even remember your name. The fellow who took our bags to the room, greeted by name in the hall two days later.
The rooms, clean, large & well appointed are attended by staff who smile.
The dinning accomadations were excellent.
Gentleman who parked my car, who remembered my name and all family who were there also helped us decide on a local restaurant and gave us directions to it.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Ralph E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyson D, Front Office Manager at Emory Conference Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Greetings Ralph E,

Happy New Year, we thank you so much for staying with us and providing this awesome review for future patrons of our Hotel. We do hope that you make us a prime choice when you need a place to stay and we look forward to your next visit.

Hyson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

The rooms here are very nice, very clean and the staff is excellent. When booking this room their agent was very accommodating and went out of her way to be sure we had the type of room we needed. She was a joy to work with. It's very close to Emory Hospital and that made our stay even more enjoyable.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 35glennp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyson D, Front Office Manager at Emory Conference Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Greetings 35glennp,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad that you found it convenient for you to get where you needed to go. Please come back and see us soon!

Hyson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

Had a great experience, as always. Staff is always courteous, friendly and very helpful. Rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Food in both the restaurant and the pub was excellent. FItness room was clean and well equipped. Great location with convenient shopping.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Deb Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyson D, Front Office Manager at Emory Conference Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Greetings Deb Z,

From your feedback, you seem like a regular with us, you are our favorite kind of guest! Thank you so much, and we will see you soon!

Hyson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews