We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great way to see Atlanta”

Bicycle Tours of Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: There’s no better way to see this great city than on this 9 mile, 3-hour tour. Guests will be introduced to many of the signature and historic sites of the city, beautiful intown neighborhoods, the vibrant street art scene and many hidden jewels off the beaten path. This tour takes guests where no other tour company can!
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My second time on the ‘Fall in love with Atlanta’ tour and it was fantastic... again! Friendly guides, great tour, and a wonderful way to learn about the city history.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Nicole37203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
biketoursatlanta, Owner at Bicycle Tours of Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Nicole,
It was so nice seeing you again on our one of our tours! Nothing like a returning happy customer! Please let me know when you are returning. We owe you a discount!!

Thank you again for taking time to write a review. We greatly appreciate it!

BIKE ON!

Robyn
Chief Happiness Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (535)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"street art"
in 27 reviews
"cabbage town"
in 13 reviews
"inman park"
in 34 reviews
"easy ride"
in 7 reviews
"great tour"
in 38 reviews
"public art"
in 9 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 19 reviews
"historic sites"
in 8 reviews
"civil rights"
in 22 reviews
"wealth of knowledge"
in 7 reviews
"in great shape"
in 7 reviews
"different perspective"
in 6 reviews
"old fourth ward"
in 6 reviews
"hour tour"
in 11 reviews
"five points"
in 12 reviews
"rich history"
in 7 reviews
"martin luther king"
in 12 reviews
Filter

13 - 17 of 539 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Seeing Atlanta via this 3 1/2 hour bike tour was thoroughly enjoyable. Our hosts Robin and Tom safely guided us through close to 10 miles of bike trails and roads seeing all sorts historic and interesting places in and around the city. We learned a ton about the development of Atlanta from it's inception to today. It was an great afternoon of exercise for the body and the brain.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ejgager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
biketoursatlanta, Owner at Bicycle Tours of Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking time to tell our readers about your bicycle adventure with us! We are so fortunate to have such a beautiful and interesting city --- and we are so glad you were able to experience by bike!

If you make your way back to the ATL and want to join us again, please send me a note and I'll extend a "frequent rolling" discount.

Thank you again!
Robyn
Chief Happiness Officer


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Excellent ride through historic residential communities, including the King Center, Georgia Capitol, Ebenezer Baptist Church and the birthplace of the SCLC.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lentsinclair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
biketoursatlanta, Owner at Bicycle Tours of Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Len for taking time to review your tour experience! We enjoyed having you and Lynn on board and hope to see you again soon!

BIKE ON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile


My husband and I went on the Civil Rights Ride with friends. Even though I have lived in Atlanta most of my life, our tour guides, Victoria and Robyn took us to sites and recounted historical events that I had not known. The ride was fun, safe and educational; plus it was great exercise on a beautiful afternoon in Atlanta.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
biketoursatlanta, Owner at Bicycle Tours of Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with our readers. Victoria and I had such a great time sharing our Civil Rights history with your group.

We hope you will consider returning and learning more about your home town on our Fall in Love with Atlanta tour! Let us know if you want to return. We have a "frequent rolling program" and offer discounts to returning guests!

Thank you again!

Robyn
Chief Happiness Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bicycle Tours of Atlanta also viewed

 

Been to Bicycle Tours of Atlanta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing