We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very busy but still had good service”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Reserve with OpenTable
Hard Rock Cafe is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #232 of 4,304 Restaurants in Atlanta
Price range: US$14 - US$30
Cuisines: American, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Business meetings, Groups, Local cuisine, Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Downtown
Description: The Hard Rock Cafe in Atlanta is located in the historical Cornerstone building on the corner of Peachtree St. and Andrew Young International Blvd. The location is walking distance from all the big Downtown Atlanta hotels as well as Centennial Olympic Park, the Georgia Aquarium, CNN Center and all the other attractions of downtown. The cafe has been rocking the city center for over 20 years with a tenured staff of colorful, irreverent hospitality experts providing amazing, from scratch, dishes. All in our Rock and Roll Museum which has an atmosphere that you have to feel to believe.
Reviewed 9 June 2018

This was our first time at this Hard Rock location, and the first time we tried the Cauliflower wings which are amazing! (Great option for the non-meat eaters who like spicy). It was a weekend so the place was packed but the staff was still helpful and friendly. We made a special request for meat on the side for the nachos (I do not eat meat but my mother does) and they listened. Even helped us get back to our hotel (best lit sidewalks). If we go back to Atlanta we will definitely stop by.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Elfitumi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta H, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

Thank you for the review! So glad to hear we were able to make your experience great. Can not wait to rock with you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,587)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

62 - 66 of 1,587 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2018

We've been to 8 Hard Rock's around North America. This location by far had the friendliest staff. Our 10 year old didn't like the macaroni at all so they very quickly got her some chicken tenders and took both items off the bill. Had they not graciously done that our bill would have been $60 for the meal. Not a bad $10 average for our family of 6.

The food was fine overall. It wasn't amazing but it was good. The memorabilia is up to par here too. It was worth going and checking it out. Our waiter was extremely nice.

The facility was clean and the location was easy to find. We've just previously visited the Coca-Cola museum and this Hard Rock was only a five minute walk from there.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cbyers6300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta H, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Thank you for the review and visiting us! I am happy to hear that we took such amazing care of you. Keep rocking!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Great Atmosphere, good music, great food, awesome cocktails. Always safe when in another country, the Hard Rock is a Good standard. The service was very good, quick, and the food tasty. We shared potato skins, spring rolls. both were great. Then the deserts ...OMG....so good.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Annette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta H, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

I believe this is the worst restaurant that I've visited from the brand, service was horrible, food was overcoked...wouldn't go back ever

Thank nekh13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta H, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

First, please allow me to apologize about your recent experience. This is not what we pride ourselves on. Please contact me at Atlanta.GM@hardrock.com to further discuss your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Interesting memorabilia and friendly staff. Reliable food and a menu with plenty of variety. Walking distance from many hotels downtown.

Thank Rob P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing