We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hyatt.comUS$246
PricelineUS$246
Hotels.comUS$246
Expedia.comUS$246
eDreamsUS$246
Lol.travelUS$268
View all 22 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,878)
Filter reviews
2,878 results
Traveller rating
1,729
712
249
114
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,729
712
249
114
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zen garden onyx bar self parking beautiful hotel within walking distance restaurants and shopping corner room room service marta station fitness center the room was nice business trip enjoyed my stay buckhead cassis conference valet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 2,878 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I visited Atlanta to help my daughter move out of her dorm room. This hotel is beautiful and amazing. The bed was so comfortable and I had good nights sleep. The rooms are spacious and cozy. The staff is very professional and accommodating. I was so happy with my stay. This is now my favorite hotel.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank mariamB3251SP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walter Woods, Owner at Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We're so glad to be your favorite! You may be our new favorite guest, LOL. Thanks so much for staying with us while your daughter was starting her new adventure! Congratulations! We hope you'll come back and stay with us again the next time you're in town. We'd love to be your host!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Look no where else in Buckhead. We had a wonderful time. Very quiet and personable. Been coming here for 35 years. Still looks new. That should tell you something. Staff knew our names in the public areas when greeted. Awesome.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Ray_Layson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walter Woods, Owner at Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Ray, thank you so much for being our loyal guest. We're so glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and that our team could make you feel special (because you are!)! We hope to see you again soon! Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was in town for business. The hotel is very clean, staff is very friendly and helpful but most of the amenities I would have expected are still unavailable but to be fair the rate I paid for this hotel reflected their limited services. It was a little frustrating trying to find someone to help or to get someone on the phone.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 208toddf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walter Woods, Owner at Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We're so very sorry that your customer service experience was not up to our standards of caring for our guests. We have passed your review on to our team, but please feel free to reach out to our Rooms Director Mehdi Natanzi at mehdi.natanzi@hyatt.com if you'd like to speak to a manager. We hope you'll accept our apologies.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were in town for our daughter's college graduation and we wanted an above average experience in our hotel. The Grand Hyatt Buckhead delivers luxury and an accommodating staff to ensure customer comfort. The only negative of our experience was a very underwhelming brakfast at the Cassis restaurant. The food struck us as something that we would have expected from a lower-tier hotel restaurant. Other than that, the pool was great and the yound lady who attended the coffee/pasty cafe in the mornings was engaging and accommodating. The valet staff was top-notch as well.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank M G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walter Woods, Owner at Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Congratulations on your daughter's Big Day! We're so glad our team could be of service, and make your stay with us just right. Thanks so much for being our guest. We hope you'll come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wow. The Grand Hyatt Buckhead hotel and staff surpassed my expectations. Mehdi and team provided superior customer service and made our stay memorable. The staff, the room and the facilities were excellent too. Thank You for everything!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NYCstandards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walter Woods, Owner at Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We're so glad to hear that Mehdi and our team could make your stay memorable and Grand. Thank you so much for being our guest. We hope you'll return and stay with us again, soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews