We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exactly as expected”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Almunecar, Province of Granada, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jen393
Durham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exactly as expected”
Reviewed 7 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The studio was clean and comfortable and had all the necessary furnishings and equipment for a self catering holiday. The owner was accommodating and explained how to use everything and how he could be contacted if necessary - he rang to ensure that there were no problems.
my only reference is that the bed was pulled down from the wall in the living room. When is was in use the space was obviously limited but had I been stronger or with a partner , this would have not been a problem and reflects on my lack of strength rather than the apartment. Overall it was very good value for money and the view from the balcony was magnificent. Convenient location - short walk from the town centre along a pleasant promenade. Well worth the money and I would certainly use it again.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2015
Thank you for your comments.
I am glad you liked the comfort of the study, their situation and their views.
Regarding the bed, so that during the day there is more space in the apartment, the bed is hinged.
If you want to come back another time, I have another apartment with the same view but with a normal single bed which I think will be better. I will make you a good price for this inconvenience you have had.
I hope your Spanish has improved a lot.
A hug.
Francisco.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toni M
Province of Barcelona, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
José Anto...
Province of Cordoba, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alcoy, Spain
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La ubicación
Liked least: No ha habido nada erróneo
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing