We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
44
55
36
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
55
36
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool would stay again desk clerk was friendly microwave and fridge copper canyon floor room donuts nothing fancy room was clean and comfortable stayed one night continental breakfast motel sedona carbs password freeway jerome
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed two nights at the Copper Canyon Inn. The owners were very nice. The hotel is in Camp Verde which was a great location to explore some nice Arizona destinations. The room was clean and comfortable. Good place to stay for the money.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Gigi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Two story motel (no elevator) with plenty of free parking. They do have an indoor pool but we did not use. Small continental breakfast but we chose to eat at Denny's nearby as we had a busy day planned. The room was standard but clean and comfortable.
Check in and check out was quick and easy. Nothing special but served us well as a one night stay on our trip at a reasonable price.

Room Tip: If you have a lot of luggage, 1st floor would be easier with no elevator.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tom-WCT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

The owners of the Copper Canyon Inn are some of the nicest people you will ever meet.Peter and his wife Barbara have done a fantastic job with this place. It's priced great and all the amenities they provide are just great. Our stay was exceptional. It always is. The only bad thing about it is eventually we have to leave. We wish we never had to leave!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank queenofscots59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed one nite. Price was good, friendly owner, clean room,coffee,light breakfast and close to everything. Will stay again. Access was a little difficult because of construction I think. Pretty quiet.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Byron E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

My husband and I went to camp Verde for our 23rd wedding anniversary. This place was great and well priced. Service was great! The pool and hot tub was very nice! They offer a shuttle to cliff castle hotel which was nice.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gloria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews