We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/02/23
Orbitz.comUS$89
eDreamsUS$96
Vio.comUS$95
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (496)
Filter reviews
496 results
Traveller rating
283
142
39
17
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
283
142
39
17
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hotel sea view other guests yoga retreat couple of nights fresh orange juice buffet breakfast sabine sunbeds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 496 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2022

We came for a yoga retreat in May and everything worked perfectly. The hotel itself has so much character and the gardens are an oasis. The rooms are super clean and the pool is just sublime but what stood out for us, was the staff who exceeded our expectations. They delivered in every way, from Carmen to Martina, to Alex, back and front of house staff were wonderful. Thank you for making our stay so pleasurable - our group loved every moment and we will be back.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 69berniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 September 2021

We had a wonderful time at this fantastic dog friendly hotel
We were so impressed it was so lovely to be able to have our dog with us every where including sitting by the gorgeous pool ( not on the sun beds of course!) we had a super room with a little garden ( we did swap rooms as the first one, which absolutely fine, Howe the AC wasn’t working properly) so the very kind and efficient Sabine couldn’t have been more helpful with this
The breakfast was very generous buffet style and we had dinner one evening and the food was EXCELLENT
All the staff were so friendly and kind and we were made to feel so welcome which sometimes when you have a pet with is not the case
Can’t recommend this great dog friendly hotel highly enough
Just to say they were other guests there with dogs and they were all superbly behaved, and the guests!!!
Thank you we had a great break

Date of stay: September 2021
Thank Ruth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 September 2021 via mobile

We have spent a couple of nights in hotel les rotes. For the second time. And again we were very happy with this hotel. Very clean rooms, very friendly personal, lovely swimming pool, and very good restaurant. But special thanks to Carmen, the very lovely, professional and helpful lady from the frontoffice. She helped us to fill in the health form we needed for the ferry to Ibiza. Many thanks carmen. We will be back

Room tip: The parking space for the car was ok
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Coby B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 July 2021 via mobile

Excellent boutique hotel.
Classical virtues and a great restaurant on site.
Not for messy young folk and families with small babies.
We enjoyed the room, location and leisure area immensely. Will visit again in the future. Worth a small detour on the way further south.

Room tip: Good onsite parking. A small walk to the ocean recommended.
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nicolaif815
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 September 2020 via mobile

Thanks so much to the staff at this hotel who were so friendly and helpful. Also it’s dog friendly which is great (we didn’t bring ours but others did, all well behaved and unobtrusive ). We had a room overlooking the pool which was immaculate and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was fresh and there was plenty of choice. Only had lunch here but was excellent. Would definitely eat here for dinner when we come back, which we certainly will.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AWandCG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Costa Blanca, Director General at Hotel MR Les Rotes, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2020

Dear AWandCG,

Thank you for staying with us at the Hotel MR Les Rotes. We are delighted to know you were impressed by the friendly and helpful service provided by our dedicated associates, and your stay was perfect in every way. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Hotel MR Les Rotes staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews