We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
StayForLong
Prestigia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Priceline
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
187
116
39
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
187
116
39
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great balcony cane chairs car parking is free a sea view room one night ample room four star very nice hotel short break min walk bars and restaurants terrace language
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2022

Excellent beachfront hotel, not too big, nor small with great balcony and sea views.
Can choose from breakfast only to full board included. Four star, pretty clean fresh decor in twin room.
Extra nice touches with, table and two cane chairs on balcony overlooking the gardens , terrace and the sea. Additional deck chairs to take onto the beach are provided as well as beach towels , left in the room.
Air conditioning and Tv in rooms. Shower gel and toothbrushes provided and hairdryer in bathrooms. Definitely stay again, although food / drink prices a little high.

Room tip: Great balcony with sea, garden views.
Date of stay: July 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 July 2022 via mobile

Very nice hotel , friendly , chic , very welcoming staff . Excellent rooms , clean and cosy !!
The only downside was the diner at the restaurant of the hotel !! The food was very average and very expensive !!! It is priced easily like a Michelin starred restaurant and it is far from it !! For sure an hotel like this should look at the kitchen and make sure to keep the mind on earth, cold coffee in the morning at the breakfast !!
Otherwise very nice stay

Room tip: For me avoid the restaurant !!! V
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Stephane31410
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 April 2022 via mobile

This was a beautifully decorated hotel, we had a sea view room, directly overlooking the hotel's garden, with the shore just beyond. We had a large private 2nd floor balcony with ample room to spread out on unlike some other hotels 'Balconies'.
Staff were extremely friendly, and food was amazing, especially the evening dinner as we had, unusually for us, opted for half board.
Yes would definitely recommend, and no, nobody has paid or bribed me to write this review!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Humbers1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 August 2020

This restaurant was advised to us because of the location and view. Directly at the sea. We were there for lunch. We ordered 3 dishes to share. One of them was a lobster salad for €25,- It came with 3 small pieces of lobster, disappointing. The chicken fingers were very greasy and the French fries with them were at first cold and later soggy. There was only one waitress who spoke English (a 4 star Hotel!) Because of the strong refreshing wind napkin's and other paper was flying all the tables but nobody picked them up

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Service
1  Thank helboud
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 October 2019 via mobile

Visited with family including toddler granddaughter. I had sea facing suite on 3 rd floor -very spacious with beautiful large balcony. Everything is kept spotlessly clean -love the decor. Great to be right on beach seafront with access smallish pool - not a lot of lounge seating -but plenty around outdoor terrace restaurant. 6 euros for bed/ umbrella on beach. Food good -although not a huge selection -/ buffet breakfast small gym and spa on third floor. Perfect for chilled family holiday with access to lots of great restaurants in Denia .

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank chellG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews