We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptional accomodation with luxurious...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ovacik, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

carol995
Hagley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional accomodation with luxurious amenities inside and out”
Reviewed 5 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We could not have bettered this villa. It had everything needed for a holiday home. From my experience booking with Peter and Sandra, the transport arranged by them ,and the courtesy and care from the housekeeping and staff from the Orka Hotel was excellent. There are lovely places and restaurants nearby, or by taxi at the end of the road if you want to go a little further.We were all in agreement that it was the best villa we had stayed in, and will definitely be going back. C.Kelly

Date of stay: May 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: the walk back up the hill (we usually got a taxi back which was very cheap)
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dlbma
united kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing - surpassed expectations”
Reviewed 27 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from 7 fabulous nights in this villa. We had a brilliant time and would highly recommend this villa to other families wanting to visit this area.
The villa was amazing, very clean and had everything you could possibly need during your stay.
The view from the villa / pool area was out-standing and we spent several relaxing days around the pool.
From our initial enquiry through to booking and our holiday itself was made easy and straightforward by Sandra and Peter who answered all our questions promptly and who were very helpful and obliging.
The villa was situated in a very quiet location but only a few minutes down hill to the restaurants and shops - perfect.
We had numerous delicious meals in the local restaurants.

We cannot recommend this villa and Sandra and Peter highly enough - I am sure you will not be disappointed if you book this villa - we certainly weren't.

Date of stay: October 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Val B
Renfrew, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Utterly fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 26 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Just back from a 10 day holiday at this beautiful villa with my husband.
The villa and pool are fantastic. Can honestly say that we couldn't fault anything.
It is so well maintained and the staff that look after the cleaning, pool and garden were lovely and very professional.
The views from the villa of the mountains are stunning - loved watching the sunset from the terrace, it is something to see!
We loved it so much we plan to go back next year if the dates are available.
Peter and Sandra (the owners) were fantastic and made everything go so smoothly, they could not have been more helpful.
Ovacik itself is not as busy as Hisaronu (which we preferred) but Hisaronu is within walking distance of Ovacik so you can have the best of both worlds.
The villa is situated on a hill but if it wasn't you would not have the amazing views. We walked down the hill but always got a taxi back up - great taxi service and a taxi back up the hill cost us 10 turkish lire (just over £3) and well worth it. Plenty of places to eat and the locals could not be more helpful, what a wonderful holiday we had.
Orka Park is about 1 minute walk from the villa and they run a shuttle service 3 times a day down to Orka Hotel which you can use if you rent the villa.
We booked the villa on spec and would highly recommend it to anyone who is thinking about it - the villa is one of three and this one has the best views being at the end. The view from the pool of the mountains is spectacular.
Can't wait to go back!

Date of stay: September 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayrshire
Reviewed 21 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bpf1740
Harlow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“what a holiday”
Reviewed 10 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

i would highly recommend this villa as when we stayed there, there where 6 adults and 2 small chrildren the villa was spotless and fairly spacious so we were not triping over each other, all the bedrooms where on-suite with stunning views to die for .the transfer was sorted by the owners so had no worries in trying to get there, of course the cost was added to the holiday but well worth it is there a down side ,not really but you have to walk 50 yards to call a taxi to take you into town but at the small cost of about £8 british pound between 3 couples so it is a little bit out the way but niceand quite and relaxing holiday

Date of stay: August 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: relaxing around our own pool and the wonderful sunsets
Liked least: nothing really
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.