We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“birthday weekend away treat”
Tudor Villas a stunning period property on Cromer's best Road plus within 400m of the beach and town
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tudor Villas a stunning period property on Cromer's best Road plus within 400m of the beach and town
Spacious living area with very high ceilings, and access to veranda Fully equipped luxury kitchen with built in appliances
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Tudor Villas a stunning period property on Cromer's best Road plus within 400m of the beach and town
Spacious living area with very high ceilings, and access to veranda
Fully equipped luxury kitchen with built in appliances
Period fireplace
Spacious Master Bedroom with En-suite and designer styling
Shower en-suite with large cubicle
Second bedroom can be 2 x singles or a kingsize bed, just let us know your preference
Bathroom with feature double ended bathroom, spacious and with natural light
Al fresco dining on the veranda
Private Courtyard Garden which gets lots of sun
Fishing for those famous Cromer Crabs
The Pier with Theatre
Yes you can surf in Cromer
Surfers!
Pretty gardens above the sea
Pretty streets
Sheringham Steam Railway
The Seals at Blakeney/Morston
Beach and Pier
Fabulous choice of beaches in North Norfolk
Beach Cafes
Cromer beach and town
The Children's Boating lake and cafe you walk past on your way to the beach!
What a view!
Pink sky at night and pretty lights.
Famous Norfolk skies over the Pier
Cromer Sunset
Hall area
Private entrance to apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cromer, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
berty-c
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“birthday weekend away treat”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

great communication with owners and ease of booking good. easy property to find from main road and plenty of free parking at the house. we had apartment one, with parking right outside front door. well equipped and lovely decoration to make you feel at home. leave the car at the house and stroll round the corner to the beach and shops, with pubs and eateries a plenty. never heard any of the other occupants from the other flats in the house and so quiet at night, we all slept very well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jacqui g
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Apartment Three”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We have just returned from a 2 night visit to Tudor Villas. It was superb. The apartment is spacious, very well thought out and incredibly well equipped. The fixtures and fittings are fantastic quality. The bathrooms are especially well fitted out. The beds are very comfortable and the bed linens, towels, curtains and blinds are of the highest quality.
We would definately return and would highly recommend a stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annie1933
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I brought my parents (with mobility issues ) here for a week. They had an brilliant week. The apartment was tastefully decorated and comfortable - a relaxing environment . To have your own outside space was so enjoyable and the allocated parking was a real bonus for us.
My parents and I found the location perfect for our needs with adequate walks with seating places we could get around the town and down to the promenade and pier very easily.
We have booked already for next year and look forward to another enjoyable time at the Tudor Villas

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PJandD
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
213 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Superb spacious apartment”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great week weather wise and this flat is a gem - very spacious and all you could wish for in the way of amenities. The delightful Cliff park is just up the road and a easy wander into town from there - Cromer centre very easy to get around on foot, but it is a mile to the railway station should that be a problem for you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lottiep90
Sheffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Really lovely place! ”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We have just enjoyed a fabulous couple of nights in Cromer. Our Apartment at Tudor Villas has been perfect for our romantic break away. In a great location within 2 minutes of the town and beach yet so quiet and relaxing! We loved the decoration, styling and furniture which was all of a high standard. Parking is great and the owners meet and greet was very flexible and accommodating. We will definitely return soon. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$106
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing