We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
33
10
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
10
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017

I've been there during August 2017 with a friend and i can only strongly recommend this place. A beautiful view from the terrace, where a great breakfast is cooked fresh every morning. Big rooms, wonderful and big bathroom with a lot of water from the shower. I guess one of the best place i went during my trip

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Blabla123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2016

We had a lovely stay at Hostal Las Terrazas, Reinaldo y Yurisa! The lady of the house gave us good advice on where to go and what to do in Cienfuegos and how to arrange it. We got to this casa by recommendation of Casa Geo in Vinales. Beautiful view from the terras and the top! And a really nice breakfast!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank daphnetabak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2015

Location is great, right off main boulevard. Apartment is on the first floor of a gorgeous building, the inside does not disappoint! Very spacious apartment with 2 terraces. The room has 2 double beds and large bathroom. Reinaldo and Yurisa were super accommodating, we even watched the arrival of the Pope with them in their living room with their grandson. One of our favourite casas that we stayed in!

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Rachel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2015

Hostal Las Terrazas is situated in a quiet neighborhood walking distance from Parque Jose Marti and many of the main sites in Cienfuegos. The large room is situated on the second floor, with two double beds, air conditioning, and a large private bathroom. Yurisa and Reinaldo served a lovely breakfast (included in the price of the room) on the charming terrace. They made us feel very welcome in their home and were a good source of information regarding Cienfuegos (and patient with our limited Spanish!) My friend and I enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Monique D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2015

Stay in Casa Reinaldo y Yurisa is highly recommended. Casa is in a very central, however, quiet location, and the view from a roof terrace is breath taking. Reinaldo and Yurisa are very warm and helpful hosts, who would always give a great advice on what to see and visit in Cienfuegos. They also organised accommodations for the rest of our trip!!! I am very grateful for that.

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Agne N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews