We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
AC Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown(Salt Lake City)(Great Value!)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Airport Inn Hotel(Salt Lake City)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Salt Lake City Downtown(Salt Lake City)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Little America Hotel(Salt Lake City)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites(Salt Lake City)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Avenues Hostel(Salt Lake City)
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (803)
Filter reviews
804 results
Traveller rating
331
290
99
44
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
331
290
99
44
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroberts restauranthard boiled eggsroom was cleandecent breakfastbagelssalt lakean early flighteasy accesswould stay here againother hotelsfree breakfastfirst floorindoor poolwe've stayedpleasant staygreat place to stayrental car
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 804 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed there for an early flight out of SLC. We left our car there for the trip. They shuttled us to and from the airport. Nice room and very friendly staff. We will definitely use this facility in the future.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jcp725e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

I write very few bad reviews but I have to in this case. Our hotel room STUNK, it smelled like dirty dish water. The bathroom was generally clean but there was a long brown hair on our clean folded towels.

When we went to enjoy the pool, the hot tub was close (it was reopened got our second night). The clock in the pool room wasn't set to even close to the right time. This is important because it speaks to thier lack of attention to detail.

Breakfast was fine and was served clean.

If I were you I would try to find somewhere else.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jeff H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Jeff,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this feedback. It is disappointing to hear you felt there was a lack of attention to detail while staying with us. We want to offer our sincerest apologies for the mishaps that occurred and assure you these comments will be taken into consideration as we continue to improve our hotel. We hope you return in the future and allow us to exceed your expectations.

Respectfully,
Lacey
LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Stayed at the La Quinta in Salt Lake. Nice hotel - located with a lot of other hotel chains. Real close to the airport. Small fridge and microwave was convenient. Free breakfast. Not too many places to eat nearby.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank M1235KTstevena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Mini family vacation, the first night was rough on our 2yr old and we did nit get to sleep until 5am tbe 2nd night was better. Over all not bad but did not like the bathroom layout and not having a lock for the bathroom door.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank joshuajcoleman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

This hotel is very conveniently located near the Salt Lake City airport. I had driven to Salt Lake and flew from there to Florida. The hotel allowed me to leave my car on hotel property and pick it up upon my return. There was a nominal fee for doing so, but well worth the cost and much more convenient than leaving it at airport parking. The hotel is well equipped with an exercise room, swimming pool and a computer and printer in the hotel lobby. Their complimentary breakfast was served beginning at 5 a.m., which was good as I had to take the shuttle to the airport at 5:30.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank GeraldS100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews