We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel(Salt Lake City)(Great Value!)
US$162
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AC Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown(Salt Lake City)(Great Value!)
US$169
US$152
AC Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Little America Hotel(Salt Lake City)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites(Salt Lake City)(Great Value!)
US$76
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Salt Lake Plaza Hotel(Salt Lake City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$120
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Airport Inn Hotel(Salt Lake City)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$81
US$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Avenues Hostel(Salt Lake City)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
1
3
4
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
3
4
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Nice location and view and the manager is friendly. The bed and room seemed OK, but the place is not well maintained. The outside needs paint and work. Smokers have been hanging around outside the rooms.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank goforit58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2013 via mobile

Great Price, Decent Room, Perfect Location! At the bottom of Parley's canyon, next closest hotel is 4 times the price! If you can handle a little seed - you stand to save big! Save those bucks for the ski lodge or dinner in the city!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank h2travelmap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2013

We recently stayed at this hotel for a ski vacation. It was in a great location to some great restaurants, Bombay House, Sakura Sushi, and Taqueria 27. The room was basic and comfortable. However, I did notice a cigarette burn in the comforter and blanket. Our room was non-smoking.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Corshaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2012

i came here because a medial emergency and is an awful experience bath tub drain didn,t work smell funky and also my sheet in the bed had a cigarette marks i just spend 7 hour and was enough i check in in another place for $25 more really creepy place and the people even worst if you are not in need don't even stop by

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dd d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2012

We stayed here in 2007 because of it's location ...close to the canyons, the downtown and the university part of the city. It was also on the list of hotels in the Ski Salt Lake guide and was very reasonably priced. It had a common room with a gas stove, computers, a small kitchen. The place was full of skiers and boarders and we felt very comfortable here.

We went back this year and what a change! The common room was filthy with broken down appliances. The heat in the bathroom didn't work. We slept in our clothes.

When we arrived in Salt Lake, we stayed in a very nice hotel for exact same price over by the airport. I noticed this hotel was also not listed in the Ski Salt Lake guide anymore. It is off our list.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank rkan12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews