We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/06/21
Expedia.com
US$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/06/21
ZenHotels.com
US$109
US$97
View deal
SAVE US$12
PricelineUS$98
Hotels.comUS$98
Hampton.comUS$98
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (511)
Filter reviews
511 results
Traveller rating
354
93
36
7
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
354
93
36
7
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk spacious room padre island staff was very friendly would stay here again fitness center great customer service hot breakfast enjoyed my stay great place to stay hot tub housekeeping aquarium trash lexington
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 511 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Carpets were dirty. Rooms need to be updated. Loud noise coming from restroom. AC constantly turns off and on. Location was okay although there was a lot of nearby construction. Staff was fine. Would not stay at this hotel again

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sarahf0501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The “free breakfast” was a joke. Muffins, nutrigran bars, apple, bananas and water or juice. Not worth my money. They couldn’t tell me when to expect my clean towels or trash bags would get to me so I had to come get them myself which was suggested by the staff. The staff was not friendly or willing to help at all. The back door by the elevators did not work so if you didn’t park in the front you would have to walk all the way around the building to get in. Overall experience was trash.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank janie5242021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2021

One of the main things that I look for in a hotel is cleanliness. So I will have to say that this hotel was clean. However the carpet in our room looked filthy. Due to the cleanliness of the hotel I believe it was cleaned it is just stained. The other thing is the hotel staff was not interactive usually at the Hilton the people are very friendly. The exception was the housekeeping staff I believe he may have been a manager his name was Leo I am not sure but he made sure to ask us if we needed anything. And he introduced himself and the staff that was with him. The other thing was the breakfast was nothing special. Other Hiltons at least offered a hot grab and go. This one just had muffins fruit Nutri-Grain bars and drinks. I do understand the times. So perhaps a hot grab and go could be added to this location. Would we stay here again yes. However this will not be our first choice we will look elsewhere and compare. This might be the best hotel in the area but this was our first visit. Thank you

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MrMrsJohnson2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2021

we found a used condom in our room, it was never cleaned, and the staff had the audacity to place the blame on me and my wife for the used protection when I brought it up to them. This was the worst experience of our traveling lives and would never stay here or any other Hilton again. For a hotel with such a long history, it was shocking. They have still yet to contact me

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank jdomilos35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021

My room was so gross... stains all over the carpet, chair, and bench near bed. I wouldn't even walk barefoot on the carpet or place my belongings on the chair and bench... yuck! There was old food on the curtains and the room had a musty smell (a bit like urine). The window A/C unit was broken and made a loud rattling sound like an old refrigerator. When I checked in at 9pm there were only three parking spots left in their tiny parking lot and I was forced to park in a "premium guest" parking spot. I cannot believe I paid $170 for this terrible room... I will NEVER RETURN. I'm at a loss how this place got good reviews on Google and Kayak.

Room tip: Just stay away... it's terrible there
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank N9034LVsarahh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews