We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Isleta Resort & Casino
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
US$161
US$137
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$98
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Andaluz(Albuquerque)
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Chaco(Albuquerque)
US$212
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (835)
Filter reviews
835 results
Traveller rating
392
218
90
64
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
392
218
90
64
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsembers restaurantlaser tagcasino floorbalcony roomvalet staffnon smokersrooms are nicenew mexicohot tubroad tripsanta feballoon fiestaisletasspaventilationhousekeepingconference
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 835 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Large, upscale room with a very comfortable bed at a reasonable price about 8 mi south of the Albuquerque airport. Tiwa restaurant prices were reasonable as well. Indoor/outdoor pool area was popular. The spa charged a very reasonable $15 to hotel guests for a day pass. This provided access to an indoor hot tub and sauna, relaxation room with TV, lockers and showers. This also allowed access to the large, unique outdoor Jar Spa hot tub area. I literally was the only person there on a weekday afternoon. Very relaxing. Casino was reasonably busy for a week night. Smoky, but not horribly so.
Beware the speed trap the Isleta police set up just up the road in the 45mph zone.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NewMexBound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayla S, Public Relations Manager at Isleta Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hello NewMexBound. Thank you for your recent stay at Isleta Resort & Casino. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and that it was complimented by so many wonderful amenities. We hope you will join us on your next visit to the Land of Enchantment. Thank you & safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed as part of our couples getaway. It was beautiful. Great rooms, great service. Great price for the great room we had. Would definitely stay again. We asked for extra pillows and they were brought immediately. Employees were very helpful. The coffee at the ice cream coffe bar was great. Beds are comfy too. Eyan, the cashier at the gift shop, was very friendly.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Carla Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayla S, Public Relations Manager at Isleta Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Carlaz Z,
Thank you for choosing Isleta Resort & Casino as your destination for your recent couples getaway. We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful time! Thank you for your compliments of our guest service, rooms, gift shop, and so much more. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

After an initial snafu with being told we were being moved to another hotel, we ended up getting that resolved and LOVED our stay at the resort. Front desk was great, room was clean and well furnished. The casino staff was friendly. The restaurant TWIA was great and the servers were fun!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank red1259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayla S, Public Relations Manager at Isleta Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Hello red1259,
Thank you for your recent stay at Isleta Resort & Casino. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience so greatly, and that it was made even better by a comfortable and clean room, excellent guest service, and a delicious experience at TIWA. It was our pleasure to have you, and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Great place for a weekend getaway that won't break you banking account. I was there on a business trip and everything was as to be expected.......great. Comfortable beds, outstanding spa, hotel staff friendly and accommodating.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank j2mitcham67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayla S, Public Relations Manager at Isleta Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Thank you for spending your recent business trip at Isleta Resort & Casino. We are extremely happy to know your experience was met with such wonderful accommodations, including a comfortable bed, spa services, and a friendly hotel visit. Thank you for your review, as well as your recommendation to future travelers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Ted from Idaho

A friendly and safe place. We stayed for two nights to wait out the weather. The RV park, restrooms and laundry are clean and well maintained. There is accessibility to a friendly shuttle for golf, restaurants, casino, bowling and the rail runner into Albuquerque. The RV park is ajacent to a lovely park for exercise and fishing ponds. We plan to return!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ted R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayla S, Public Relations Manager at Isleta Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Thank you for your recent visit to Isleta Resort & Casino, Ted. We sincerely appreciate your patronage, as well as your review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear you discovered all that the RV Park has to offer, and we thank you for your compliments. We are very happy to hear you plan to return, and we look forward to having you once more. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews