We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Customer Service”

Albuquerque Bar & Grill
Ranked #237 of 1,966 Restaurants in Albuquerque
Price range: US$4 - US$22
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Mexican, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: West Old Town
Description: Favored by locals for its traditional savories and admired by our hotel guests for its trans-ethnic cuisine, the Albuquerque Bar & Grill is sure to satisfy any palate or diet. Open from 6am to 10pm. Our bar is a relaxing end to a stimulating day of shopping in Old Town. Unobtrusive service, original wall murals by local artist David Schuman, and an intricately-carved bar compliment the Zia's festive cantina atmosphere. Savor the food and traditional music; enjoy the authentic hand-crafted furnishings, and have the time of your life.
Reviewed 15 April 2018

Christine, Kym, and Celisa were welcoming and friendly. I definitely recommend the Albuquerque Bar & Grill for the delicious food and genuinely friendly staff. And I will make sure to return next time I'm in the area.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank marls2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 14 April 2018

Part of the Best Western hotel. Large airy restaurant normally quiet. The food is good ,don't stick to the menu ask for what you want they normally have it '

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank dunera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

We stayed at the Best Western Rio Grande for a week for a family reunion vacation. We ate breakfast every morning at the Albuquerque Bar & Grill and it was always top notch.
Everything was prepared well, they were more than accommodating with special requests and service was always with a smile! Thank you Cristinna, Jonathan and Astrid!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank IsabellaKlump
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

We had a wonderful dinner & breakfast here! The attached lounge had a great happy hour too. The service was wonderful too.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Sheila S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

We ordered the chuck wagon rib-eye steak and the shrimp diablo stew, along with a side salad and tortilla soup. Salad was interesting, with blue cheese bits. Tortilla soup was tasty with lots of chicken! From then on, the meal went down. Steak was more like a sirloin steak and very fatty! Shrimp diablo had more shrimp than the menu indicated, but not all that spicy, and the rice sort of disintegrated into the liquid. Lots of onion and green pepper. We complained about the soup- oh well.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Retiredhappily2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Albuquerque Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Albuquerque Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing