We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it!”

Sadie's of New Mexico
Ranked #46 of 1,966 Restaurants in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

last minute decision to eat at Sadie' s. It was delicious. The staff there was awesome. They really kept on top of everything. Kept the yummy chips and salsa coming, kept or drinks filled. Food was excellent. We will defenetly go eat there again

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Angela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,771)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

125 - 129 of 1,771 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

Place is always packed but waits not to long. Drinks are great and if you like margaritas this is a good place to get them!! Food is good most of the time but like any other place they have there days not so good. But overall this is a great place for some good food and great drinks!!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Aaron A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

My fiancé and I recently had dinner here while on a weekend vacation. We had chosen this restaurant because it was recommended as having good outdoor views of the Sandia Mountains at sunset. We called the restaurant and they said yes they did. Well we get there and the outdoor seating is within an enclosed courtyard with walls so high you cannot see the mountain at all! We felt totally duped Food was average. Lot of it. But disappointed in the experience overall

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank I5261AFdavidb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

We always have a meal at Sadie's when we visit Albuquerque. The food is always good. The servers are prompt and attentive. The food is fresh and hot when it comes to the table.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank joesaufley46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

In our party of ten, 2 were vegetarian, 1 was vegan and 1 was gluten free. It's pretty tough finding a place where everyone can eat! We went to Sadie's and everyone enjoyed their dinners. Service was great. The food was very plentiful. Even our biggest eaters could not finish their meals. If you are not a spicy food person, get your chili on the side and get both red and green so you can figure it out. I had chili rellenos with red and green. I highly recommend.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank moondog1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sadie's of New Mexico also viewed

 

Been to Sadie's of New Mexico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing