We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,583)
Filter reviews
1,583 results
Traveller rating
624
483
246
145
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
624
483
246
145
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center forque restaurant self parking valet service hotel restaurant downtown area nice hotel front desk staff business trip central avenue old town sandia mountains room was large coffee maker new mexico balloon fiesta starbucks
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,583 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2019

The Hyatt is walking distance to the convention center. We have stayed at surrounding locations and not been happy. When you drive up you are always greeted by great customer service by the valet. Check in is great. We choose the bed and breakfast which is wonderful. The rooms have Starbucks coffee and tea. I love the comfort of the mattress,pillows and bedding. It makes a difference if you want a good night of sleep.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank esbaca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkH9899, Manager at Hyatt Regency Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thanks so much for staying with us! Its wonderful to hear our valet staff is welcoming and you enjoy the amenities we have to offer at the Hyatt Regency Albuquerque. We hope to host you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2019

Good view of the city to the south , wish there was complimentry breakfast, room was not as clean as would expect had a lint spot or two on the carpet. Shower curtain did not keep the water in the tub and the shower was weak like most are these days.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Navigator42654099631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkH9899, Manager at Hyatt Regency Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate the feedback regarding your stay but are disappointed we didn't provide a better experience for you. If you do have the opportunity to give us another chance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to me at mark.hughes@hyatt.com prior to your visit and I will be sure to provide an extra attention of detail to ensure your stay is more enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2019

I had a great stay! Staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was awesome. I only wish it had a mini fridge in the room. Also the toilet made a high pitched whine when you flushed it. But those are minor things.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Vacation05475474420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkH9899, Manager at Hyatt Regency Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2019

Thank you so much for staying with us! If you have a moment, please email me directly with reference to the toilet noise and your room number (or guest name so I can look it up) this way we can dispatch our engineering team to repair this.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2019

Overall a good experience. Location is right downtown and there are many good restaurants within walking distance. Valeted the car, first day it was late coming up when we had asked 30 minutes in advance. After that day, it was on time for the rest of the stay. Cute shops!

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Go28142703730
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkH9899, Manager at Hyatt Regency Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2019

Thank you so much for being our guest on your recent visit. Apologies for the delay in the valet on the first day, glad to hear we were timely on the other requests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2019

Asked the front desk twice for the room to get cleaned. Nothing. They have a text system they advertise in the elevator “...”if you ever need anything...”. Had to text twice more before they came and by this time I had a conference call and needed the room. Won’t be her be back.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank GoPlaces51756082221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkH9899, Manager at Hyatt Regency Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2019

Thank you so much for staying with us. I do apologize for the confusion on getting your room serviced. We did attempt to go up a couple times, but were unable to service the room due to the do not disturb signage on the door. In the future, we always have the option to request a preferred cleaning time this way we can notify housekeeping in advance and be proactive and offer personalized service, otherwise our housekeepers are here between 8a-430p M-F and 9-530p S/S working to service all of their assigned rooms during the day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews